Online Payments My Library Account
About the Libraries Greetings Calendar & Hours Faculty & Staff Directory Exhibits Ole Miss News Visitor Information Gifts & Donations Policies Library Maps
Database A-Z Journals Catalog Research Guides AICPA eGrove Archives & Special Collections Government Documents Digital Collections
Circulation & Access Interlibrary Loan Research & Instruction Reserves Scholar Support and Data Services Archives Reference Services Distance Services Private Study Carrels
Print, Copy, Scan IDEAlab 3D Printing Poster Printing Studio ONE Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Ask A Librarian Request A Research Consultation Using Electronic Resources Archives Help Accessibility
 
Skip to Main Content

Melissa Dennis

she/hers
Head of Research & Instruction Services and Associate Professor
Profile Photo
Melissa Dennis
she/hers
Contact:
106-A J.D. Williams Library
mdennis@olemiss.edu
662.915.5861
Head of Research & Instruction Services and Associate Professor

My Guides

Athletic Training
Last update: Jan 8, 2025 4 views
Career Resources
Last update: Mar 18, 2024 2 views
Community Engagement Resources
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 1 views
DS 094: Integrated English and Reading
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 4 views
EDHE 105 & 305: First-Year Experience
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 3 views
ES/PH/SRA 625: Research Design and Evaluation
Last update: May 21, 2024 0 views
Exercise Science
Last update: Jan 8, 2025 2 views
Fake News and Critical Thinking
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 24 views
Health and Kinesiology
Last update: Jan 8, 2025 4 views
HK 710: Meta-Analysis
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 8 views
LIBA 102 O'Hara Once Upon a Time: Fairy Tales from Around the World
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 9 views
Library Tutorials
Last update: Jan 3, 2025 87 views
PH 391: Special Topics in Health
Last update: Aug 30, 2023 0 views
Public Health Research
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 1 views
Regional Campus Information for Distance Learners
Last update: Jan 7, 2025 7 views
Research Skills for Summer College Students
Last update: Jul 10, 2024 0 views
School Library Symposium at the University of MS Libraries
Last update: Nov 18, 2024 6 views
Sports and Recreation Administration
Last update: Jan 8, 2025 6 views
SRA 660: Sport and Leisure Economics
Last update: Dec 17, 2024 0 views
UM Common Reading Experience 2024: Build the Life You Want
Last update: Dec 17, 2024 5 views
Video Collections
Last update: Apr 26, 2024 7 views
title
Loading...