Exercise Science

Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Provides full text for articles from more than 180 international and often peer-reviewed journals, reports, and proceedings, as well as association and consumer newsletters.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source for nursing and allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL.

Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Includes the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

National Library of Medicine's premier bibliographic database covering the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences.

Comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals

Includes reliable evidence from Cochrane and other systematic reviews, clinical trials, and results of the world’s best medical research studies. The Cochrane reviews are provided in full text.

JoVE Unlimited Video Journal is the leading peer-reviewed, PubMed-indexed video methods journal which publishes experimental techniques in a visual format.

Comprises more than 20 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. PubMed citations and abstracts include the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, the health care system, and preclinical sciences.