Online Payments My Library Account
About the Libraries Greetings Calendar & Hours Staff Directory Exhibits Ole Miss News Visitor Information Gifts & Donations Policies Library Maps Diversity
Database A-Z Journals Catalog Research Guides AICPA eGrove Archives & Special Collections Government Documents Digital Collections
Circulation & Access Interlibrary Loan Research & Instruction Reserves Archives Reference Services Distance Services
Print, Copy, Scan IDEAlab 3D Printing Poster Printing Studio ONE
Ask A Librarian Request A Research Consultation Using Electronic Resources Archives Help Accessibility
 
Skip to Main Content

Brian Young

Collections Strategist, Scholarly Communication Librarian, and Associate Professor
Profile Photo
Brian Young
Contact:
bwyoung@olemiss.edu
662-915-5877

My Guides

3D Printing
Last update: Jun 22, 2022 241 views
Analyzing and Assessing Multimodal Compositions: A Bibliography
Last update: Jun 22, 2022 69 views
Biomedical Engineering
Last update: Jun 20, 2023 24 views
BME 200 - Introduction to Biomedical Engineering
Last update: Apr 9, 2024 13 views
BME 461: Biomedical Engineering Senior Design I
Last update: Apr 9, 2024 2 views
Chemical Engineering
Last update: Jun 20, 2023 15 views
Civil Engineering
Last update: Dec 6, 2023 16 views
Collection Management
Last update: May 10, 2024 2889 views
Computer Science
Last update: Jun 20, 2023 10 views
Computer Science - Graduate Students
Last update: Dec 11, 2023 52 views
Coretta Scott King Award (Library Materials)
Last update: Jun 22, 2022 13 views
Data Management
Last update: Feb 9, 2024 434 views
DEI (Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion) Resources
Last update: Sep 26, 2023 442 views
Electrical Engineering
Last update: Apr 26, 2024 18 views
Engineering Faculty - Library Introduction
Last update: Sep 26, 2022 7 views
Engineering Failures (Man-Made Disasters)
Last update: Aug 30, 2022 422 views
Engineering Undergraduate Research
Last update: Feb 8, 2021 0 views
General Engineering
Last update: Dec 6, 2023 51 views
Geology and Geological Engineering
Last update: Jun 20, 2023 14 views
LIBA 102 - Russell
Last update: Jan 30, 2018 1 views
LIBA 102: Hays - Sports Heroes in Film
Last update: Jun 23, 2022 17 views
LIBA 102: Howorth - Writing about Science
Last update: Jun 22, 2022 8 views
Mechanical Engineering
Last update: Apr 26, 2024 3 views
Microsoft Excel Workshops
Last update: Mar 28, 2024 136 views
Nanoengineering Summer REU Program
Last update: Apr 26, 2024 3 views
Predatory Scholarship
Last update: Dec 19, 2023 13 views
Professional Branding for Researchers
Last update: Apr 25, 2024 29 views
STEM Library Topics: Literature Review Research
Last update: Apr 26, 2024 161 views
Stonewall Book Award (Library Materials)
Last update: Jun 22, 2022 21 views
UM Faculty Monograph Publications
Last update: Jun 22, 2022 4 views
WRIT 100/101: First Year Writing I
Last update: Aug 29, 2023 431 views
WRIT 102: First Year Writing II
Last update: Apr 26, 2024 4762 views
WRIT 250: Advanced Composition
Last update: Jun 22, 2022 125 views
title
Loading...