Online Payments My Library Account
About the Libraries Greetings Calendar & Hours Faculty & Staff Directory Exhibits Ole Miss News Visitor Information Gifts & Donations Policies Library Maps
Database A-Z Journals Catalog. Research Guides AICPA eGrove Archives & Special Collections Government Documents Digital Collections
Circulation & Access Interlibrary Loan Research & Instruction Reserves Scholar Support & Data Services Methods & Analysis Lab Archives Reference Services Distance Services Private Study Carrels
Print, Copy, ScanPrint Locations IDEAlab 3D Printing Poster Printing Studio ONE Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Ask A Librarian Request A Research Consultation Using Electronic Resources Archives Help Accessibility
 

Acquisitions

Definition and Funding

These lists are meant to represent collections and content that the Library needs to support the curriculum and wants to expand the strengths of the collection.

Funding for purchasing or subscribing will come from multiple sources: donor gifts, contingency/strategic fund, or collaboration amongst multiple discretionary funds.

One-time Purchases Desired

One-time Purchases Funded

FY1819

Public Policy books/ebooks; funded by Jesse Lamar White gift

10 Kanopy streaming videos to support MFA in Southern Documentary Studies; funded by Jesse Lamar White gift

Sage Research Methods core modules, funded by library strategic fund and other subject area discretionary funds

Continuing Resources Desired

Continuing Resources Funded

FY1819

Journal of Urban History: funded by Jesse Lamar White gift; subscription covered for Nov. 2018-Oct. 2019; Nov. 2019-Oct. 2020