Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University of Mississippi (Archives): Serial Publications

Librarian Contact

Leigh McWhite
Political Papers Archivist and Associate Professor
slmcwhit@olemiss.edu

Campus Newspaper

  • Issues of The Mississippian between 1911 and 1968 are available on microfilm – ask the main library reference desk for assistance locating the reels and using the microfilm reader.
  • Issues of The Daily Mississippian between 1968 and 2001 are available on microfilm – ask the main library reference desk for assistance locating the reels and using the microfilm reader.
  • Special Collections has bound volumes of The Daily Mississippian between 2001 and 2010.
  • The Daily Mississippian issues between 2010 and the present are available online at https://issuu.com/dailymississippian.

Other Campus Resources

For assistance with non-archival resources on higher education, see the main library's research guides:  

Other UM archival resources are available at the University of Mississippi Law Library (662-915-6616), the University of Mississippi Medical Center Library (601-815-9655), and University of Mississippi Sports Information (662-915-7522).

 

 

Serial Publications

This page provides a list of University of Mississippi regularly issued reports, handbooks, and catalogues, as well as academic, administrative, athletic, and student publications.

Please note that time spans provided do not guarantee a complete run of issues during the period indicated. In addition, the list is not a comprehensive selection of titles available. Further University of Mississippi publications may be located by searching the library catalog. Researchers should also consult the Manuscript Colleges page of this subject guide for uncatalogued collections of publications.

 

Abstracts of Dissertations, Doctoral Essays, and Theses. 1974-1983. Graduate School. Call Number: Z5055 U5 M5.

Abstracts of Theses [and] Publications and Research [of] the Faculty of the University of Mississippi. 1941-1946. Graduate School. Call Number: Z5055 U5 M5.

Abstracts of Theses and Dissertations. 1966-1973. Graduate School. Call Number: Z5055 U5 M5.

Address Summaries. 1958-1959. Mississippi Secretarial Institute. Call Number: HF5547 A2 M5.

The Advocate. 1975, 1982, 1994. School of Law yearbook. Call Number: LD3418.7.

Alumni Directory. 1987-2005. Call Number: LD3400.3 U55.

Alumni Today.  2010.  Call Number:  LD3400.3 U55.

The Angelia: An Information Guide to the Greek System at the University of Mississippi. 1989-2012. Call Number: LJ41 M7 A54.

Annotations: The Newsletter of the Department of English. 1996-1999. Call Number: LD3411.8 A56.

Announcements and Catalogue. 1852-2012. Call Number: LD3406 M7 A5. Volumes from 1900 forward are available for ready reference in the Special Collections Reading Room. 

Annual Education Conference. 1956. School of Education. Call Number: L13 M5 A52.

Annual Report. 1960-1964. Alumni Association, Medical Alumni Chapter. Call Number: LD3419 J3.

Annual Report. 1968. Interfraternity Council. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M49.

Annual Report. 1988/89. Library. Call Number: LD3402.9 U59.

Annual Report. 1955/1956. Medical Center, Department of Surgery. Call Number: R747 M755 S8.

Annual Report. 1983. School of Business Administration. Call Number: HF1134 M7 U53.

Annual Report. 1973-2004. University of Mississippi Foundation. Call Number: LD3403.5 U5.

Annual Report of Standing Faculty Committees. 1946/47. Call Number: LD3402.9 M5.

Annual Report of the Chancellor of the University of Mississippi to the Board of Trustees. 1946-2006. Call Number: LD3402.

Artfirst: Mississippi Artists on the Move. 2000.  Department of Art. Call Number: N6530 M7 A7. See also Artfirst Collection, 1995-1997 (1 box).

Associated Student Body Code and Constitution. 1959-1987. Call Number: LD3418.3 A8.

Biennial Report of the Chancellor of the University of Mississippi to the Board of Trustees. 1867-1931. Call Number: LD3402 A3.

Bulletin. 1952. Mississippi Workshop on Ecomic Education. Call Number: HD31 M5 B8.

Bulletin. 1937-1938. School of Education. Call Number: LD3406 S3 B8.

Bulletin of the Bureau of Pharmaceutical Services. 1962-1989. School of Pharmacy. Call Number: RS111 M7 M5.

Bulletin of the Graduate School of the University of Mississippi. 1950. Call Number: LD3407 U55.

Capital Improvements Program. 1971-1985. Call Number: LD3402.9 C36.

Catalogue of the Officers, Alumni and Students of the University of Mississippi, at Oxford, Mississippi. 1854-1860. Call Number: LD3408 U55.

Characteristics of Negro Students Who Were Enrolled at the University of Mississippi, Oxford Campus. 1973-1977. Bureau of Institutional Research. Call Number: LC2802 M7 U5.

Commencement. 1930-1992. Call Number: LD3417 M45.  See also, Commencement Collection, 1854-2016, (12 boxes).

Computing at Ole Miss Collection. 1973-1979. UM Computer Center newsletter.

Correspondence Instruction. 1969-1974. Catalog published by University Extension. Call Number: LD3418 C67.

Council Connection. 2009-2010. Staff Council newsletter. Call Number: LD3411.8 C68.

CrossRoads: A Journal of Southern Culture (University of Mississippi). Special Collections has issues from 1992 to 1997. Call Number: F206 C76.

Daily Mississippian. 1968-present. Campus student newspaper (previously titled The Mississippian). Note:  Issues between 1968 and 2001 are available on microfilm in the main library.  Special Collections has bound volumes of newspaper between 2001 and 2010.  Access issues from 2010 to the present through the newspaper's online archive.

Descant. 1968. An off-campus journal dealing with political and campus affairs of the Fine Arts. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5d (OVRS). 

Districbution Report. 1980-1993. University of Mississippi Foundation. Call Number: LD3403.5 U5223.

Fact Book of the University of Mississippi. 1955-1978. Bureau of Institutional Research. Call Number: LD3411.8 M47. 

Financial Statement. 1947-present. Call Number: LD3403.

Foundation News. 2004-2014. University of Mississippi Foundation. Call Number: LD3403.5 F7.

Fraternities at Ole Miss. 1952-1979. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M5.

Freshman Directory. 1979-1983. Freshman directory published by the Alumni Association. Call Number: LD3408 F74.

The Freshmen Record. 1981-1991. Freshman directory published by the Alumni Association. Call Number: LD3408 F74.

Freshman Theme Review. 1926-1931. Publication of the English Department. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5f.

Gamma Chatter. 1931-1935. Sigma Alpha Epsilon, Mississippi Gamma Chapter. Call Number: LJ41 M7 G36.

The Golden Egg. 1935-1936. Student humor magazine. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5g.

Graduate Student Handbook. 1967. Call Number: LD3407 M58.

The Graduate Student's Handbook and a Manual of Thesis, Doctoral Essays, and Dissertations. 1971-1975. Call Number: LD3408 M58.

Graduate Theses and Dissertations. 1928-1959. Library. Call Number: Z5055 U5 M72.

Graduates Booklet Published by the Law School Student Body. 1958-1983. Call Number: LD3418.7 M5.

Greeks at Ole Miss.  Call Number: LJ41 M7 M5.

Hand-book. 1926-1962. Student Government Association for Women. Call Number: LD3418.3 W6 H3.

Handbook for Faculty and Staff. 1957-1999. Call Number: LD3405.8 M5 H3.

Handbook of University Standards. 1965-1967. Associated Student Body. Call Number: LD3418.3 A84.

The Hi Y'all. 1947-1948. Unofficial student publication. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5h.

Hyperbole. 2002-2006. Creative writing publication of the Honors College. Call Number: PS508 C6 H97.

Images. 1969-1984. Publication of the English Department students. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5i.

Independent Study. 1975-2008. Call Number: LD3418 C67.

Inside Ole Miss Collection. 2000-present. UM faculty and staff newsletter.

Inter-relationships within the Competency Pattern for School Administrators. 1956-1960. School of Education. Call Number: LB2806 M5.

The Intrafraternity Council Rush Book. 1986-1988. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M52.

Intra-University Bulletin Collection. 1974-1980. A daily bulletin of brief news items about the University of Mississippi (3 boxes).

Journal x: Jx. 1996-2004. English Department. Call Number: PR1 J68.

Law Center News. 1986, 2001. Call Number: K15 L45. See also, Law Center News Collection (1 box).

Library Letter Collection. 1977-1987. Material related to the Library Letter, a newsletter of the University of Mississippi libraries (1 box).

The Magnolia Journal. 1995. Student magazine. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5mj.

Medical Center Report. 1956-1984. Medical Center. Call Number: R747 M755.

Memorial from the Trustees of the University of Mississippi to the Legislature of the State. 1900-1907. Call Number: LD3401 M4.

Minutes of...the Board of Trustees of the University of Mississippi. 1845-1897. Call Number: LD3401 M5. See also, Board of Trustees Reports and Minutes Collection, 1848-1992, 15 boxes.

Minutes of the President's Council. 1970-1998. Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning. Call Number: L166 M7.

Mississippi Folklife. 1994-1998. Center for the Study of Southern Culture. Call Number: GR1 M56.

The Mississippi Jurist. 1974. Mississippi Judicial College. Call Number: KFM7110 A15 M5.

Mississippi Law Journal. 1928-present. Call Number: K13 I75.

The Mississippi Law Review. 1922. Blackstone Law Club. Call Number: K13 I77.

The Mississippi Literary Review. 1941. Call Number: PS1 M5.

The Mississippi Magazine. 1949-1960. Publication of Lambda Sigma Professional Journalism Fraternity. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5mm.

Mississippi Magazine. 1961-1978. Publication of the Journalism fraternities Theta Sigma Phi, Sigma Delta Chi, and Lambda Sigma. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5mm.

Mississippi Monograph. 1980-1984. Phi Delta Kappa (professional education association). Call Number: LJ121 P4 M57.

Mississippi Municipal News. 1951-1952. Bureau of Public Administration. Call Number: JS39 M5.

The Mississippi Prosecutor. 1974-???. Law Center. Call Number: KFM7177 A1 M57.

Mississippi University Magazine. 1856-1896. Published by the Literary Societies. Continued as University of Mississippi Magazine. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5ma.

The Mississippian. 1911-1968. Student newspaper. Note: Although the archives possesses bound copies of the
newspaper, they are kept for preservation purposes only.
Patrons must access issues on microfilm in the main library's Media
Department.

Mississippi's Business. 1959-1966. School of Business Administration. Call Number: HC107 M7 M65.

Monthly report of the Chancellor to the Board of Trustees of Institution of Higher Learning. 1950-1993. Call Number: LD3402.9.

Mzine: News + Paper. Special Collections has 3 issues of University of Mississippi Department of Journalism magazine, including an issue devoted to the 2008 presidential debate on campus. Call Number: LH1 M7 M95.

[Newsletter]. 1970-1974. Department of Educational Administration. Call Number: LD3411.8 M485.

Newsletters of the Library and the Graduate School of Library and Information Science Collection. 1976-1997. Contains newsletters of the now-defunct Graduate School of Library and Information Science at UM (1 box).

Ole Miss. 1897-present. Student yearbook. Volumes are available for ready reference in the Special Collections Reading Room. The yearbooks are also available online from 1897 to 2013.

The Ole Miss Alumni News. 1932-1945. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5on. See also, Ole Miss Alumni Review Collection with issues from 1932 to 2007 (7 boxes).

The Ole Miss Alumni Review. 1947-present. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5or. See also, Ole Miss Alumni Review Collection with issues from 1932 to 2007 (7 boxes).

Ole Miss Basketball: Official Ole Miss Game Program. Call Number: GV885.43 U5 O4.

Ole Miss Basketball Media Guide. 1957-2016. Call Number: GV885.43 U5 O42.

Ole Miss Bulletin. 1947. Faculty and staff newsletter. Call Number: LH1 M7 U50b.

Ole Miss Engineer. 1961-2016. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5os.

[Ole Miss Football Gameday Program]. 1984-2006. Call Number: GV958 M5 O34.  See also, Football Program Collection, 1929-1997, 11 boxes.

Ole Miss Golf Media Guide. 1983-2007. Call Number: GV983 U5 O4.

Ole Miss Lady Rebel Golf. 1997-2007. Call Number: GV966 O44.

Ole Miss Lady Rebel Rifle. 1998-2007. Call Number: GV1177 O64.

Ole Miss Lady Rebel Tennis. 1997-2010. Call Number: GV991 O438.

Ole Miss Lady Rebels Basketball Media Guide. 1983-2016. Call Number: GV886 O4. See also, Ole Miss Lady Rebels Basketball Media Guide Collection (1 box).

Ole Miss Lady Rebels Volleyball Media Guide. 1982-2009. Call Number: GV1017.6 V6 O43.

The Ole Miss "M" Book. 1911-2010. Student handbook published by the Youn Men's and Young Women's Christian Association. Call Number: LD3414 Y6 O4. See also, "M" Book Collection, 1911-2010, 5 boxes.

The Ole Miss Magazine. 1981-1982. Department of Journalism student magazine. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5om.

Ole Miss Newsletter. 1947-1952. Published by the Department of Public Relations. Call Number:  LD3411.8 M5 U5.

The Ole Miss Pharmacist. 1962-1999. School of Pharmacy. Call Number: RS111 M7 O4.

Ole Miss Softball Media Guide. 1997-2007. Call Number: GV881.3 O44.

The Ole Miss Spirit (Leland, MS: Leland Publishing Co.). 1982-2001. Focusing on the University of Mississippi athletic program; not affiliated with the university. Call Number: GV691 U5 O44.

Ole Miss Spring Review. 2001-2010. Football guide. Call Number: GV958 M5 O57.

Ole Miss Tennis Media Guide. 1979-2010. Call Number: GV991 O44.

Ole Miss Today. 1977-1979. Publication of University Development. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5ot.

Ole Miss Track and Field Media Guide. 1983-2007. Call Number: GV1060.5 O5.

On Oxford. 1989-1990. Publication of the Journalism Department. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5ox.

The Papyrus. 1938-1939. Classical Club. Call Number: PA1 M5.

Parmacy Report. 2001-2002. School of Pharmacy. Call Number: RS1 P36.

The Phi Sigma Magazine. 1856-1857. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5p.

Pi Kappa Phi: National Honorary Scholastic Fraternity. Founded at the university in 1925. Call Number: LJ85 P5.

Potlatch: A Creative Arts Journal. 1989-1992. Call Number: PS501 P68.

Precept. 1968-1983. Office of Development. Call Number: LD3411.8 M5 P74.

Proceedings of...Annual Special Education Conference. 1948-1949. School of Education. Call Number: LC3955 M5.

Publications of the Faculty of the University of Mississippi: Oxford Campus. 1947-1979. Call Number: LD3411.8 P83.

Quarterdeck. 1951-1957. Publication of the Naval Reserve Officer's Training Corps. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5q.

The Rebel. 1938-1948. Student publication. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5r.

The Rebel Kickoff. 1940-1976. Official football programs. Call Number: LD3406 R4. See also, Football Program Collection, 1929-1997, 11 boxes.

The Rebel Record of Quality, Integrity and Progress. 1961-1967. Brief highlights of each year. Call Number: LD3411.8 R38.

The Rebel Recruiter. 1980-1981. Unaffiliated periodical published in Brandon, Mississippi on UM football. Call Number: GV958 M5 R42.

The Rebel Standard Collection. 2001. Bi-monthly conservative campus newspaper (1 box).

Reckon: The Magazine of Southern Culture (Center for the Study of Southern Culture, University of Mississippi, 1995-1996). Call Number: F206 R41.

Rejoice! 1987-1994. Center for the Study of Southern Culture. Gospel music magazine. Call Number: ML3186.8 R44.

Renovation, Repair, and Improvement Needs: A Report to the Building Committee of the Board of Trustees. 1966-1971. Call Number: LD3402 R46.

Report of the Faculty Retreat. 1963-1964. School of Medicine. Call Number: R747 M7235.

Report of Utilization of Classrooms and Substitutes for Classrooms by Regularly Scheduled Groups-Instructional Classes, University of Mississippi. Bureau of Institutional Research. Call Number: LD3411.8 U56 R4.

Report to the Alumni Association. 1964-1984. Call Number: LD3402 A6.

Report to the Board of Trustees of State Institutions of Higher Learning Concerning Implementation by the University of Mississippi, University, Mississippi, of the Plan of Compliance to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964... 1975-1995. Call Number: LD3402.9 U552.

Research Activities on the Oxford Campus. 1964-1971. Publication of the Office of Research. Call Number: LD3414 A34.

Research in Education. 1968-1984. Bureau of Educational Research. Call Number: LB1028 A1 R47x.

Room Use for Group Instruction in Regularly Scheduled Classes. 1966-1978. Bureau of Institutional Research. Call Number: LB3224 U55.

Rules and Regulations of the University of Mississippi. 1850-1911. Call Number: LD3400.5 M5

Rush. 1969-1988. Publication of the Pnhellenic Council. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M7.

Sarah Isom Center Newsletter. 1982-2003. Publication of the Sarah Isom Center for Women. Call Number: HQ1101 S37. See also, Sarah Isom Center Newsletter Collection (1 box).

The Scream. 1924-1927. Student humor magazine. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5s. See also, Faulkner Periodicals Collection, 1924-2925, (Box 1); and The Scream Collection, 1924-1927, (1 box).

Soccer Lady Rebel Ole Miss. 1996-2009. Call Number: GV944.5 O44.

Source. 1987- .  Rowland Medical Library. Call Number: R747 M7 S68.

The Southern Register: The Newsletter of the Center for the Study of Southern Culture. 1994-2013. Call Number: F206 S87.  See also, The Southern Register Collection (2 boxes).

Special Bulletin. 1942. Bureau of Business and Economic Research. Call Number: HF5006 M72 S8.

The Spectator: A Publication of the Ole Miss Black Student Union. 1971-1972. Call Number: LD3416 S64.

Standing University Committees. 1976-1999. Call Number: LD3402 A7.

Statistical Profiles of the University of Mississippi. 1978-2002. Call Number: LD3411.9 M58

Statistical Report for First Term. 1972-1986. Board of Trustees of State Institutions for Higher Learning. Call Number: LB2331 M513.

Strategy and Executive Action. 1984-1985. School of Business Administration. Call Number: HF5001 S77.

Student-Faculty Directory. 1955-1985. Medial Center. Call Number: R747 M78.

Students' Evaluation of Professors and Courses. 1971-1973. Associated Student Body. Call Number: LB2333 S79.

Studies in Education. 1948. Bureau of Educational Research. Call Number: LB5 M7.

Studies in English. 1960-1978. English Department. Call Number: PR13 M5.

Study Abroad...The University of Mississippi. 2007-2009. Call Number: LD3406 S78.

A Summary of the Personnel Policies and Procedures. 1966-1995. Call Numbers: LD3405.8 M5 H32 1966; LD340.5.8 M5 H32 1969; LD3405.8 M5 H32 1977; LD3405.8 M5 H32 1982; LD3405.8 M5 H32 1984; LD3405.8 M5 H32 1990; LD3405.8 M5 H32 1991; LD3405.8 M5 H32 1995.  

Technews: For the University of Mississippi Faculty and Staff (Office of Information Technology). 2005-2009. Call Number: LD3411.8 T3.

Titles of Theses. 1928-1940. Graduate School. Call Number: AS36 M5.

Titles of Theses and Dissertations. 1949-1959. Graduate School. Call Number: AS36 M5.

UMQuest. 2000-2007. Publication of Office of Research and Sponsored Programs. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5um.

Undergraduate/Graduate Student Poster Symposium: Abstracts. 1994-2006. Sigma Xi Chapter. Call Number: LJ115 S53 U53.

The University Directory. 1929-2015. Telephone directory. Call Number: LD3408 M5 U5

University Letter: A Review of Programs, Polities and Procedures at the University of Mississippi. 1970-1974. Call Number: LD3411.8 M5 U5 (OVRS).

University of Mississippi Accreditation Reports. 1959-2000. These accreditation reports possess a variety of titles. Call Numbers: LD3402.9 M8214 1999; LD3402.9 M8213 1999; LD3402.9 M82133 1999; LD3402 M82 1989; LD3402.9 U55; LD3411.8 S44 1966; LD3402.9 M8212 1989; LD3402.9 M8213 1989; LD3411.8 U56 S37 1982; Z669 M7 M38 1980; LD3402.9 U554 1977; Z669 M7 M38; TX285 M5 M5; R747 M724; LD3405.8 A17; LD3402.9 S45 1967; LD3402.9 M82145 1999; LD3402.9 M822; LD3402.9 S8.

University of Mississippi Affirmative Action Plan. 1973-2010. Call Number: LD3405.8 M58.

The University of Mississippi Budget Summary. 1951-2016. Call Number: LD3404.

University of Mississippi Financial Statement. 1947-present. Call Number: LD3403.

University of Mississippi Football Brochure. 1946-2012. Department of Intercollegiate Atheletics. Call Number: GV958 M5 M5.

University of Mississippi Football Media Guide. 1948-2015. Call Number: GV958 M5 M5 and GV958 M5 M5.

University of Mississippi Foundation Annual Report. 1973-2004. Call Number: LD340.5 U5.

University of Mississippi Foundation Financial Statements. 1980-1993. Call Numbers: LD3403.5 U52 and LD3403.5 U5223.

University of Mississippi Graduate School Catalog. 1981-2002. Call Number: LD3406 M7 G7.

University of Mississippi Historical Studies. 1971-1972. Phi Alpha Theta. Call Number: D6 U55.

The University of Mississippi Library Newsletter. 1952-1954. Call Number: Z881 M7 U5.

University of Mississippi Magazine. 1895-1911. Published by the literary societies. Preceded as Mississippi University Magazine. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5ma.

University of Mississippi...Media Guide. 1978-2015. Sports Information Office. Call Number: GV958 M5 M5.

The University of Mississippi Medical Center Budget. 1955-1956. Call Number: LD3421 B82.

University of Mississippi Newsletter. 1968-1970. Published by the Office of Public Information. Call Number: LD3411.8 M5 U5.

University of Mississippi Oxford Campus Research and Sponsored Programs Report. 1997-2002. Call Number: LD3414 A34.

University of Mississippi Research Report. 1994-2000. Publication of the Office of University Research. Call Number: LD3414 A34.

The University of Mississippi Studies in English. 1980-1995. Bibliographic abstracts on modern languages and literature. Call Number: PR13 M5.

The University of Mississippi...Undergraduate Catalog... 1982-2010. Call Number: LD3406 M7 U5.

University of Mississippi Viewbook. 1976-1985. Publication of Office of Admissions. Call Number: LD3414.5 U55.

The University Newsletter. 1952-1968. Published by the Department of Public Relations. Call Number: LD3411.8 M5 U5.

University Record. 1900-1902. Student publication. Issues from 1902 available online as part of the University of Mississippi Publications digital collection. See also, several 1900 issues in Box 6 of John Wesley Johnson Collection

University Research Activities. 1970-1989. Publication of the Office of University Research. Call Number: LD3414 A34

University Weekly Letter. 1914-1917. Publication of the Office of the Chancellor. Call Number: LD3411.8 M5 U5.

Update. 1989-1999. Publication of the Graduate School and the Office of Research. Finding aid for Graduate School/Office of Research Update Collection (1 box).

Varsity Voice/University Record Collection. 1907. Published by the University Athletics Department and the Young Men's Christian Association (1 box). Available online as part of the University of Mississippi Publications digital collection.

The View from Ventriss: News from the College of Liberal Arts.  2011-2015. Call Number: LD3419.5 L53 V53.

Venture Online: The University of Mississippi Freshmen Writing Magazine. 2009-2012. Call Number: PS508 C6 V46.

Visions. 1994-1995. Sesquicentennial Office in cooperation with the Department of Public Relations. Call Number: LD3411.8 V57.

Voices. 1991. Student literature magazine. Call Number: PS508 C6 V653.

Vox in Desertis Clamans. 1929-1937. Latin newsletter. Call Number: LH1 M7 U5v.

The Yalobusha Review. 1995-2010. Literary journal. Call Number: PS558 M7 Y3.

Departmental Information

Archives and Special Collections
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677
3rd floor of the J.D. Williams Library
Email: archivesdept@olemiss.edu 

Open Monday through Friday 9am - 4pm (except holidays)
 

Off campus resources:

The John F. Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum has an online exhibit with full-text documents entitled "Integrating Ole Miss:  A Civil Rights Milestone."