Marketing

Provide competitive intelligence and prospecting data from within the advertising industry.

IBISWorld has the world’s largest collection of U.S. industry reports. We cover 700+ industries and identify, quantify and analyze nearly 4,000 individual product segments. Each industry report provides the most detailed performance data and analysis on the market; supply chain information; forecasts; risk scores; operating strengths and weaknesses; analysis of external drivers; major player market strategies; and industry profit and costs benchmarks.

SRDS is a database of media rates that catalogs more than 100,000 U.S. and international media properties. SRDS also includes Segmentation & Market Solutions.

Survey analysis and planning software that includes data from recent Simmons' national consumer studies.

Online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to modern and historical census data and demographic information.

Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 200 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.

The ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.

Comprehensive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.

An upgraded version of Communication and Mass Media. Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.

Comprehensive article database includes scholarly, news, and industry publications plus special tools for company, industry, and country profiling and analysis. Select the More Information icon for details on the special features.

Full text coverage of general news, business, legal, government and other topics. Includes special tools for company profiling and analysis. Select the More Information icon for details on the special features.

Comprehensive international database for historical financial coverage of public companies and industries. Using the tabs and menus is both easy and essential.

Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering metropolitan and rural areas within the US. Select the More information icon for associated website details.

Influential daily business newspaper with online coverage since 1984. The Wall Street Journal database through Proquest provides better access than wsj.com which has a paywall. On the website, some articles, news blogs, and columns are unrestricted along with features such as small business and startups.