Find analysis and graphic display of market conditions and forecasts, supply chains, and competitor activity within an industry (Archives available on the far left of page.)
Find articles, company information (SWOT), company profiles, industry profiles, and market research reports. (Search using the Keyword box, Company Information search, or Company Profile search.)
Find business and financial information on U.S. and international companies, industry reports, annual reports, and EDGAR filings. (Start searching at the Company Search box.)
Find business and financial research on non-publicly traded corporations, including family-owned, private equity-owned, venture-backed and international unlisted companies. (Begin searching in the search box at the top of the screen.)
Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 200 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.
Comprehensive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
Key Business Ratios provides access to competitive benchmarking data. Industry benchmarks are compiled from D&B's database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios (users choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios) for public and private companies in 800 lines of business. Contains industry balance sheet and income statement information along with ratios organized by SIC codes
Provides financial ratios for 192 NAICS codes. Calculated from corporate IRS returns, tables are presented for corporations with net income and for corporations with and without net income. Trends for the previous ten years are also included. There is a three-year lag time from when information if gathered and when it is issued by the IRS.
Provides norms and ratios for more than eight hundred SIC codes. Included are assets and liabilities in dollars and as percentages. Ratios are provided for the upper quartile, median, and lower quartile.
