Alpha Omicron Pi. Nu Beta Chapter (University of Mississippi). Alpha Omicron Pi Welcomes You to Ole Miss. [1959]. Call Number: LJ145 A47 A47 1959.
Andrew Ames. Frat Boys. [New York]: A & E Television Networks, 2003. VHS tape of documentary that includes footage following a young man through the rush process at the University of Mississippi. Call Number: LJ31 F738 2003.
Randall J. Bedwell. "A History of the Fraternities and Sororities at Ole Miss: 1848-1930." M.A. thesis; University of Mississippi; 1991.
Chi Omega. Tau Chapter (University of Mississippi). The Wise Chi Omega Owl Presents to You the ABC's of Tau Chapter -- Ole Miss. [1959]. Call Number: LJ145 C55 W57 1959.
Delta Delta Delta. Tri Delta Chapter (University of Mississippi). Delta Delta Delta Welcomes You to Ole Miss. [1959]. Call Number: LJ145 D35 D45 1959.
Delta Gamma. Alpha Psi Chapter (University of Mississippi). Delta Gamma. [1959]. Call Number: LJ145 D36 D45 1959.
Duke Duckworth, ed. Alpha Tau Omega. University, MS: [1962]. Call Number: LJ75 A5 1962.
James E. Edmonds Collection. 1886-1934. James E. Edmonds was a student at the University of Mississippi from 1896 to 1900. His correspondence while at UM includes discussions of fraternities (3 boxes). Materials related to Edmonds tenure at UM are available online in a digital collection.
William Faulkner. A Sorority Pledge. Northport, AL: Seajay Press, 1983. Written for a University of Mississippi sorority. Call Number: PS3511 A86 S589 1983.
Dale L. Flesher. The University of Mississippi's Honor Society of Phi Kappa Phi: 50 Years of Honoring the Best Students. University, MS: 2009. Call Number: LD3411.8 U56 F54 2009.
Fraternity of Delta Psi. Phi Chapter. The Men of St. Anthony Hall: Phi Chapter, Delta Psi Fraternity, University of Mississippi. University, MS: 1976. Call Number: LJ75 D53 1976.
Stanton A. Hall. The Nineteen Charter Members of Epsilon Xi Chapter of Sigma Nu Fraternity of the University of Mississippi in 1959. Call Number: LJ75 S453 1959.
Kappa Alpha Theta, Epsilon Zeta Cookbook. [2012]. University of Mississippi chapter. Call Number: TX715 K36 2012.
Kappa Delta. Alpha Mu Chapter (University of Mississippi). [Alpha Delta of Kappa Delta]. [1959]. Call Number: LJ145 K39 A46 1959.
Kappa Kappa Gamma. Delta Rho Chapter (University of Mississippi). Kappa Kappa Gamma. [1959]. Call Number: LJ145 K55 K37 1959.
Louis Lowry McInnis Collection. 1872-1901. Louis McInnes was a student at the University of Mississippi from 1872-1875. The majority of correspondence in the collection to McInnis is from former Delta Kappa Epsilon fraternity brothers (2 boxes).
Franklin E. Moak Collection. 1943-1997. Dr. Franklin E. Moak served as Dean of the Division of Student Personnel at the University of Mississippi from 1964 to 1981. His papers include a number of items related to Greek fraternities and sororities at the University of Mississippi (87 boxes).
Omega Psi Phi Fraternity. Eta Zeta Chapter. 7th Annual Candlelight Vigil: In Memory of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. January 20, 2003...Second Missionary Baptist Church. [University, MS]: 2003. Call Number: E185.97 K5 S48 2003.
Phi Beta Kappa Chapter Application, University of Mississippi. [University, MS]: 1998. Three volumes plus a supplement. Call Number: LD3411.8 U56 P44 1998.
Phi Delta Theta Fraternity. Mississippi Alpha Chapter. The Ole Miss Phi. Oxford, MS: 1977. Call Number: LJ75 P437 1977.
Phi Kappa Tau. Sorority Row. University, MS: [1977]. Directory. Call Number: LJ141 S67.
Pi Kappa Pi: National Honorary Scholastic Fraternity. University, MS. Call Number: LJ85 P5.
Record of the Phi Chapter, Fraternity of Delta Psi, 1855-1874. Oxford, MS: University of Mississippi, [1874]. Call Number: LJ75 D53 1874.
Shall Fraternities Live? [University, MS: 1910]. Call Number: LJ51 M7 S3.
Sigma Alpha Epsilon. Mississippi Gamma Chapter (University of Mississippi). Gamma Chatter. Special Collections has scattered issues from 1931 to 1935. Call Number: LJ41 M7 G36.
Sigma Chi Fraternity. The Catalogue and History of Sigma Chi, 1855-1890. Chicago: 1890. Includes a section on Eta Chapter at the University of Mississippi. Call Number: LJ75 S3 S54 1890.
Sigma Nu. Epsilon Xi Chapter. The Knights of Mississippi, 1962. [University, MS: 1962]. Call Number: LJ75 S739 M7 1962.
Sigma Nu. Epsilon Xi Chapter. The Knights of Mississippi, 1965. [Dallas: Taylor Press, 1965]. Call Number: LJ75 S739 M7.
Southern Cultures. Vol. 5, No. 3 (Fall 1999) contains a photograph "Women of Kappa Delta singing outside the sorority house at Ole Miss, 1996." Call Number: F209 S734.
Sydney Smith. The State and the Social Process: An Address. [1936]. Before the Phi Delta Phi Legal Fraternity at the University of Mississippi. Call Number: K487 P65 S656 1936.
University of Mississippi. The...Angelia: An Information Guide to the Greek System at the University of Mississippi. Special Collections has scattered issues from 1989 to 2012. Call Number: LJ41 M7 A54.
University of Mississippi. Beta Alpha Psi. Alpha Theta Chapter. Membership Directory. University, MS: 1972. Call Number: LJ121 B43 M5 1972.
University of Mississippi. Interfraternity Council. Annual Report. Special Collections has 1968 edition. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M49.
University of Mississippi. Interfraternity Council. Fraternities at Ole Miss. Special Collections has scattered issues from 1953 to 1973. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M5.
University of Mississippi. Interfraternity Council. Greeks at Ole Miss. University, MS: 19--. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M5.
University of Mississippi. Interfraternity Council. The...Intrafraternity Council Rush Book. Special Collections has 1986 & 1988 editions. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M52.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. 1967-68 Panhellenic Handbook for Rushees. [1967]. Call Number: LD3418.3 P3 1967/68.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. Constitution of Panhellenic of the University of Mississippi, 1966-1967. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M69 1966.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. Panhellenic Handbook for Rushees. Call Number: LD3418.3 P3.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. Panhellenic Handbook for Rushees, 1959-1960. Call Number: LD3418.3 P3 1959.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. Panhellenic Handbook for Rushees, 1962-1963. Call Number: LD3418.3 P3 1962/63.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. Panhellenic Handbook for Rushees, 1963-1964. Call Number: LD3418.3 P3 1963/64.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. Panhellenic Handbook for Rushees, 1965-1966. Call Number: LD3418.3 P3 1965/66.
University of Mississippi. Panhellenic Council. Rush. University, MS. Special Collections has scattered issues from 1969 to 1988. Call Number: LJ41 M7 M7.
University of Mississippi Publications Collection. This digital collection derived from scattered holdings in the archives includes various sorority documents dating from 1959.
University of Mississippi Small Manuscripts. 1846-2012. Series 6 contains assorted materials related to Greek fraternities and sororities at the University of Mississippi from 1858 to 2001 (49 boxes).