Samuel Agnew Diary. 1851-1902. Photocopies of a diary kept by Samuel Agnew, a Reformed Presbyterian minister, teacher, and farmer who lived in Tippah and Lee counties, Mississippi. Includes discussions of the Ku Klux Klan (23 boxes).
Marge Baroni Collection. 1955-1985. Includes a typed manuscript "The Fiery Cross" (Original Ku Klux Klan, La Realm) (Box 13, Folder 7) (21 boxes).
Bouchard Collection. 1937-2000. Includes a KKK advertisement for a rally in Lake Worth, Florida on 28 March 1925 (Box 2, Folder 9) (2 boxes & 3 drawers).
Laura Lipsey Bradley. "Protestant Churches and the Ku Klux Klan in Mississippi during the 1920's: Study of an Unsuccessful Courtship." M.A. thesis; University of Mississippi; 1962.
Delmar Dennis. To Stand Alone: Inside the KKK for the FBI. Sevierville, TN: Covenant House Books, 1991. Call Number: HS2330 K63 D35 1991.
James Desmond. New Cross Afire in Dixie. [New York: National Labor Service, 1956]. Ku Klux Klan in Mississippi. Call Number: HS2330 K63 D47 1956.
Thomas Dixon. Beyond Human Belief. Metairie, LA: Knights of the Ku Klux Klan, [196-]. Call Number: E185.6 D59 1960z.
William Doyle Collection. Includes two folders on the Klan as related to the 1962 integration of the University of Mississippi (9 boxes).
H.W. Evans, et al. Is the Ku Klux Klan Constructive or Destructive?: A Debate between Imperial Wizard Evans, Israel Zangwill and Others; Reported by Edward Price Bell. Girard, KS: Haldeman-Julius Co., 1924. Call Number: HS2330 K63 E934.
Lamar Fontaine. The Cause and Effect of the Ku Klux Klan on the South. Clarksdale, MS: Register Pub. Co., 1910. Call Number: E669 F65.
E. Haldeman-Julius. KKK: The Kreed of the Klansmen: A Symposium. Girard, KS: Haldeman-Julius Company, [1924]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 K2 1924.
Bill Hendrix. The Ku Klux Klan and Its Story. [Tallahassie, FL]: 1952. Call Number: HS2330 K63 H46 1952.
Stanley F. Horn. Invisible Empire: The Story of the Ku Klux Klan, 1866-1871. Boston: Houghton Mifflin Company, 1939. Call Number: E668 H78.
An Introduction to the Knights of the Ku Klux Klan. Denham Springs, LA: [196-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 I56 1960z.
The Kourier. Atlanta: Knights of the Ku Klux Klan. Special Collections has two 1927 issues. Call Number: HS2330 K6 A15 and HS 2330 K6 A15 OVRS.
Ku Klux Klan. Catalog: The Klan Wants You. Denham Springs, LA: [196-]. Call Number: HS2230 K63 C38 1960z.
Ku Klux Klan. An Introduction to the Knights of the Ku Klux Klan. Denham Springs, LA: [196-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 I56 1960z.
Ku Klux Klan. Nightmare!: What Could Happen to White America in the Late 1970's. Liberty, MS: United Klans of America, [1970]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 N4.
Ku Klux Klan. The Practice of Klanishness. [1960]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 P73 1960.
Ku Klux Klan. The Practice of Klanishness: First Lesson in the Science and Art of Kankraft. Atlanta, GA: 1924. Call Number: HS2330 K63 P73 1924.
Ku Klux Klan. The Principle of the Knights of the Ku Klux Klan. Tucker, GA: [195-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 P75 1950z.
Ku Klux Klan. The Principles of the U.S. Klans, Knights of the Ku Klux Klan, Inc. College Park, GA: [1953]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 P752 1953.
Ku Klux Klan. Why You Should Become a Klansman: Of Interest to White, Protestant, Native-Born Americans Who Want to Keep America American. West Columbia, SC: 1924. Call Number: HS2330 K63 W49 1924.
Ku Klux Klan. Association of South Carolina Klans. The Ideals of the Ku Klux Klan. [195-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 I34 1950z.
Ku Klux Klan Collection. Correspondence, pamphlets, publications, newspaper clippings, and other materials in the states of Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, and Tennessee (2 boxes).
John C. Lester, et al. Ku Klux Klan: Its Origin, Growth and Disbandment by J.C. Lester and D.L. Wilson; with Appenices Containing the Prescripts of the Ku Klux Klan, Specimen Orders and Warning; with Introduction and Notes by Walter L. Fleming. New York: Neale Pub. Co., 1905. Call Number: E668 L64.
John C. Lester and D.L. Wilson. Ku Klux Klan: Its Origin, Growth and Disbandment. Nashville, TN: Wheeler, Osborn & Duckworth Manufacturing Co., 1884. Call Number: E668 L64 1884.
Louisiana. Legislature. Joint Committee on Un-American Activities. Activities of the "Ku Klux Klan" and Certain Other Organizations in Louisiana. Baton Rouge: 1965. Call Number: HX91 L8 A3 no.7.
James D. Lynch. Redpath; or, The Ku-Klux Tribunal: A Poem. Columbus, MS: Excelsior Book and Job Printing Establishment, 1877. Call Number: PS2351 L532 R4.
Harry N. McLean. The Past Is Never Dead: The Trial of James Ford Seale and Mississippi's Strugge for Redemption. New York: BasicCivitas Books, 2009. Ku Klux Klan leader. Call Number: KF225 S43 M33 2009.
William H. McIlhaney. Klandestine: The Untold Story of Delmar Dennis and His Role in the FBI's War against the Ku Klux Klan. New Rochelle, NY: Arlington House, [1975]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 M23.
John Moffatt Mecklin. The Ku Klux Klan: A Study of the American Mind. New York: Harcourt, Brace and Company, 1924. Call Number: HS2330 K63 M4.
Elizabeth Avery Meriwether. The Ku Klux Klan; or, The Carpetbagger in New Orleans. Memphis, TN: Southern Baptist Publication Society Print, 1877. Call Number: PS2389 M253 K8.
Jerry Mitchell. The Preacher and the Klansman. Jackson, MS: Clarion-Ledger, [1998]. Suspected Klan bomber Tommy Tarrants. Call Number: E185.97 P48 M57 1998.
Jack Nelson. Terror in the Night: The Klan's Campaign against the Jews. New York: Simon & Schuster, 1993. Call Number: DS146 U6 N45 1993.
The Principle of the Knights of the Ku Klux Klan. Tucker, GA: [195-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 P75 1950z.
The Principles of the U.S. Klans, Knights of the Ku Klux Klan, Inc. College Park, GA: [1953]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 P752 1953.
William Peirce Randel. The Ku Klux Klan: A Century of Infamy. Philadelphia: Chilton Books, [1965]. Call Number: E668 R18.
J.E. Roebuck. My Own Personal Experience and Observation as a Soldier in the Confederate Army during the Civil War, 1861-1865: Also during the Period of Reconstruction. Memphis, TN: Burke's Books Store, [1978]. Reprint of 1911 edition with appended history of the Ku Klux Klan. Call Number: E607 R63 1978.
W.B. Romine. A Story of the Original Ku Klux Klan. Pulaski, TN: Pulaski Citizen, 1934. Call Number: E669 R76 1934.
Laura Martin Rose. Ku Klux Klan. West Point, MS: West Point Leader Print, [1909]. Call Number: E669 R59.
Walter B. Seale. Wake up, America and Kluck, Kluck, Kluck. Lawrenceburg, TN: James D. Vaughan, 1924. Sheet music. Call Number: M1665 K7 P3 1924.
Thomas A. Tarrants. The Conversion of a Klansman: The Story of a Former Ku Klux Klan Terrorist. Garden City, NY: Doubleday, 1979. Call Number: BV4935 T37 A33.
Charles G. Thomas. K of K vs. K of C: Knights of the Klan versus Knights of Columbus. Oklahoma City: Reno Pub. Co., 1932. Call Number: HS2330 K63 T43.
The Truth about the Women of the Ku Klux Klan. Little Rock: Parke-Harper, [192-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 T78 1920.
United Klans of America. The Foundation of the White Race. Tuscaloosa, AL: [196-]. Call Number: HS2230 K63 F68 1960z.
United Klans of America. Freedom of Choice: The Law of the Land. Tuscaloosa, AL: [1970]. Call Number: HS2230 K63 F74 1960z.
United Klans of America. Fundamentals of Our Racial Problem. Tuscaloosa, AL; [196-]. Call Number: HS2230 K63 F86 1960z.
United Klans of America. An Introduction to the United Klans of America. Liberty, MS: [196-]. Call Number: HS2230 K63 I58 1960z.
United Klans of America. K.K.K. Brings Real Facts to the Surface. Natchez, MS: [1960]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 K19 1960.
United Klans of America. A Message from the Invisible Empire. Natchez, MS: [1960]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 M47 1960.
United Klans of America. The Miracle of the White Race. Tuscaloosa, AL: [196-]. Call Number: HS2230 K63 M57 1960z.
United Klans of America. The True Story of the Ku Klux Klan: For God and Country. Tuscaloosa, AL: Imperial Press of the United Klans of America, 1977. Call Number: HS2230 K63 T78 1977.
United Klans of America. White Youth Fight Back! Metarie, LA: [196-]. Call Number: HS2230 K63 W55 1960z.
United States. Congress. House. Committee on Un-American Activities. Activities of the Ku Klux Klan Organizations in the United States. Hearings before the Committee on Un-American Activities, House of Representatives, Eighty-Ninth Congress... Washington, DC: Government Printing Office, 1966-68. Five parts. Call Number: HS2330 K63 A55.
United States. Congress. House. Committee on Un-American Activities. The Present-Day Ku Klux Klan Movement: Report, Ninetieth Congress, First Session. Washington, DC: Government Printing Office, 1967. Call Number: HS2330 K63 A56.
United States. Congress. Joint Select Committee on Condition of Affairs in the Late Insurrectionary States. Report of the Joint Select Committee to Inquire into the Condition of Affairs in the Late Insurrectionary States, so Far as Regards the Execution of the Laws, and Safety of Lives and Property of the Citizens of the United States... Washington, DC: Government Printing Office, 1872. Special Collections has volumes 2, 11, and 12. Call Number: E669 U5.
James Venable. National Knights of the Ku Klux Klan, Inc. Tucker, Georgia: Its Problems, Its Programs, Its Purpose. [Tucker, GA: 195-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 V46 1950z.
Don Whitehead. Attack on Terror: The FBI against the Ku Klux Klan in Mississippi. New York: Funk & Wagnalls, [1970]. Call Number: HV8141 W44.
Women of the Ku Klux Klan. Burial Service. 1926. Call Number: HS2330 K63 B87 1926.
Women of the Ku Klux Klan. Constitution and Laws of the Women of the Ku Klux Klan: Adopted by First Imperial Klonvocation at St. Louis, Missouri, on the Sixth Day of January, 1927. Little Rock, AR: H.G. Pugh & Company, 1934. Call Number: HS2330 K6 A5 1927.
Women of the Ku Klux Klan. Kloran: or, Ritual of the Women of the Ku Klux Klan. Little Rock, AR: 1923. Call Number: HS2330 K63 K56 1923.
Women of the Ku Klux Klan. Official Bulletin. Little Rock, AR. Special Collections has January 1927 issue. Call Number: HS2330 K6 A56.
Women of the Ku Klux Klan, Incorporated. Harrisburg, PA: [1924]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 W66 1924.
Women of the Ku Klux Klan Collection. 1919-1938. Correspondence, publications, and notes (1 box). Available as a digital collection.
W.C. Wright. The Twelfth Chapter of Romans as a Klansman's Law of Life. [Little Rock, AR: 192-]. Call Number: HS2330 K63 T94 1920z.