2008 Debate Highlights Video. University, MS: Media and Documentary Projects, 2008. DVD recording of documentary on 2008 presidential debate. Call Number: JF2112 D43 D433 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.
2008 Presidential Campaign and Health Care. University, MS: Media and Documentary Projects, 2008. DVD recording of academic program at the University of Mississippi preceding the 2008 presidential debate on campus. Call Number: RA395 A3 J653 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.
Academic Activities, 08 Presidential Debate, The University of Mississippi, September 26, 2008. [University, MS]: 2008. Call Number: JF2112 D43 A23 2008.
Commission on Presidential Debates. The First Presidential Debate: John McCain, Barack Obama: The University of Mississippi, Oxford, Mississippi, September 26, 2008. [Washington, DC: 2008]. Call Number: JF2112 D43 F57 2008.
A Consumer's Guide to the Presidential Debate. University, MS: Media and Documentary Projects, 2008. DVD recording of academic program at the University of Mississippi preceding the 2008 presidential debate on campus. Call Number: JF2112 D43 N457 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.
A Conversation with Leaders: Senator Trent Lott and Tom Daschle. University, MS: University of Mississippi Media Productions, 2007. DVD recording of event on 21 September 2007. Call Number: JK1021 C668 2007.
The Debate Starts Here: The Presidential Debate Comes to Ole Miss. University, MS: Media and Documentary Projects, 2009. DVD recording of documentary on 2008 presidential debate. Call Number: JF2112 D43 D434 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.
Decision '08: Focus on Mississippi. Mississippi Public Broadcasting, 2008. DVD recording of academic program at the University of Mississippi preceding the 2008 presidential debate on campus. Call Number: PN4888 F69 D435 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.
History Lives in Mississippi: Creating the Presidential Debate Collection. University, MS: Media and Documentary Projects, 2008. DVD recording. Call Number: JF2112 D43 H578 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.
In Memory of Honorable Charles Clark. Special Issue of the Mississippi College Law Review (2012). Judge on the Fifth Circuit U.S. Court of Appeals. Call Number: KF373 C528 I6 2012.
Trent Lott. Herding Cats: A Life in Politics. New York: ReganBooks, 2005. Call Number: E840.8 L675 A3 2005.
Bill Miles. Scribe Among Pharisees. Amory, MS: Mid-South Fine Printers, 2008. Miles served in the Mississippi House from 1996 to 2008. Call Number: F345.3 M55 A3 2008.
Michael P. Mills. Twice Told Tombigbee Tales. Oxford, MS: Bench Chief Papers, 2007. Anecdotes related by U.S. District Court of North Mississippi judge. Call Number: F347 T6 M55 2007.
Mississippi. Governor's Commission on Recovery, Rebuilding, and Renewal. After Katrina: Building Back Better than Ever: A Report to the Hon. Haley Barbour, Governor of the State of Mississippi. [Jackson, MS]: 2005. Call Number: HT393 M72 G8568 2005.
Mississippi. Governor's Commission on the Status of Women. First Final Report, November 2002. [Jackson, MS]: 2002. Call Number: HQ1438 M7 M57 2002.
Mississippi State Capitol: A Centennial Celebration, June 3, 2003. [Jackson, MS: Mississippi Department of Archives and History, 2003]. DVD recording. Call Number: F349 J13 M587 2003.
Mississippi. Supreme Court. Final Report of the Supreme Court of Mississippi Task Force on Gender Fairness: Submitted to the Supreme Court of Mississippi and the Legislature of the State of Mississippi August 26, 1998 -- October 31, 2002. [Jackson, MS]: 2002. Call Number: KFM7112 M574 2002.
Mississippi. Supreme Court. Second Interim Report of the Supreme Court of Mississippi Task Force on Gender Fairness: Submitted to the Supreme Court of Mississippi and the Legislature of the State of Mississippi, June 1, 2000 -- October 31, 2001. [Jackson, MS]: 2001. Call Number: KFM7112 M573 2000.
Official Media Press Kit: 08 Presidential Debate, The University of Mississippi. University, MS: 2008. Call Number: JF2112 D43 O445 2008.
Oxford, Mississippi Convention & Visitors Bureau. Travels. Oxford, MS: [2008]. Issued as a guide for guests at the 2008 presidential debate at the University of Mississippi. Call Number: F349 O9 T73 2008.
Presidential Debate '08. University, MS: Office of Information Technology, 2008. DVD recording about technology planning for the 2008 presidential debate at the University of Mississippi. Call Number: JF2112 D43 P746 2008.
Presidential Debate Exercise Guide: 08 Presidential Debate, the University of Mississippi. University, MS: 2008. Call Number: JF2112 D43 P747 2008.
The Role of Teens in Presidential Elections. University, MS: Media and Documentary Projects, 2008. DVD recording of academic program at the University of Mississippi preceding the 2008 presidential debate on campus. Call Number: HQ784 P5 R654 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.
We Could Be Making History: The Kennedy-Nixon Debates Revisited. University, MS: Media and Documentary Projects, 2008. DVD recording of academic program at the University of Mississippi preceding the 2008 presidential debate on campus. Call Number: JF2112 D43 B384 2008. Available online as part of the Presidential Debate Digital Collection.