Integrated Marketing Communications (IMC)

Provides competitive intelligence and prospecting data from within the advertising industry.

IBISWorld has the worlds largest collection of U.S. industry reports. We cover 700+ industries and identify, quantify and analyze nearly 4,000 individual product segments. Each industry report provides the most detailed performance data and analysis on the market; supply chain information; forecasts; risk scores; operating strengths and weaknesses; analysis of external drivers; major player market strategies; and industry profit and costs benchmarks.

SRDS is a database of media rates that catalogs more than 100,000 U.S. and international media properties.

Survey analysis and planning software that includes data from recent Simmons' national consumer studies.

Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 200 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.

This database includes an AI powered tool. For more information see the Statista Research AI information page.

Online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to modern and historical census data and demographic information. Users can access this resource as a guest or create a Social Explorer account.

The ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.

Comprehensive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.

An upgraded version of Communication and Mass Media. Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.

The premier and most expansive database for searching psychological literature. Includes over 4 million records. Provided via the American Psychological Association.