EDEL 403: Mathematics for the Elementary School
Books in UM Libraries
To find books relating to science education, try using the following Library of Congress Subject Headings, or a combination of keywords and subject terms, when browsing the library CATALOG for print and electronic books, government information, special collections, and other materials owned by the UM Libraries.
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching (Preschool)
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching (Primary)
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching (Early childhood)
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching (Elementary)
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching (Secondary)
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching -- Research
- Mathematics -- Study and teaching -- Standards
- Mathematics teachers -- Training of
You may also want to browse our curriculum print holdings on the 1st floor of the J.D. Williams Library near the Juvenile Collection: Mississippi Curriculum Textbook Collection
Supplemental Class Texts
-
Reimagining the Mathematics ClassroomCOURSE TEXTBOOK! This is the eBook version with unlimited seats.
-
Teaching Student-Centered Mathematics Grades 3-5
by
Call Number: QA13 .V34 2014ISBN: 9780132824873Publication Date: 2013 version NOT the 2017 listed in syllabus
More Education Library Guides
- Educational Resources for K-12
How to find print books and eBooks from our collections that include lesson plans, as well as a listing of K-12 databases.
- Education (Archives)
Includes primary sources from our collections for elementary and secondary education, including the Mississippi School Surveys in eGrove.
- Education LibGuide
Includes information and resources for searching data, statistics, scales and measures.