- University of Mississippi Libraries
- Library Guides
- Hospitality Management
- Databases & Journals
Search Guides
Hospitality Management
One Search
Browzine
-
Browzine Hospitality e-Journals
BrowZine allows you to browse the latest journal content in reputable Hospitality journals. You can even download the BrowZine app to your phone for convenience!
Hospitality Management Databases
Log into our databases using your Ole MIss WebID and password. If you have problems logging in, please call 662.915.5855 for assistance.
-
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new windowA fulltext database spanning academic disciplines with coverage of popular press and scholarly publications, including peer-reviewed journals.
-
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowComprehensive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
-
Google Scholar This link opens in a new windowProvides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including articles, theses, books, and abstracts.
-
Hospitality & Tourism Complete This link opens in a new windowScholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
-
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new windowFull text coverage of general news, business, legal, government and other topics.
-
Workspace This link opens in a new windowBusiness and financial information for over 25,000 U.S. and international companies. Includes U.S. Company Archives, International Company Archives, global historical stock pricing, equity and industry reports, annual reports, and EDGAR filings.
-
Newspaper Source This link opens in a new windowProvides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 U.S. and international newspapers. Also contains selective full text for regional U.S. newspapers. In addition, full text television and radio news transcripts are also provided.
-
Regional Business News This link opens in a new windowIncorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
-
Value Line Research Center This link opens in a new windowStock prices and investment information. Provides one-page snapshot of investment information of 1,700 companies.
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan Service (ILL)
The library provides faculty, staff, and students with research materials not available in the UM Libraries collections. There is no charge for normal ILL services in support of your research. However, you may be charged for lost materials.
Interlibrary Loan is unable to accept requests for textbooks. Please see our textbook page for further information.
ILL Hours and Locations
The Interlibrary Loan department is located at the Access Services desk on the 1st floor of the J.D. Williams Library. Services are available between 7:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.
Phone: 662-915-7936
Fax: 662-915-5453
Email: ill-lib@olemiss.edu
How to Set Up an Interlibrary Loan Account:
How to Submit and Interlibrary Loan Request
How to use the "Find It" Button to Request an Article