Visual platform that enables users to browse the University Libraries' full-text scholarly journal subscriptions by subject area.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
This database includes an AI powered tool. For more information see the ProQuest Research Assistant FAQ.
Provides access to the citations and abstracts, as well as full text when available, for dissertations and theses produced by graduate students at the University of Mississippi.
The premier and most expansive database for searching psychological literature. Includes over 4 million records. Provided via the American Psychological Association.
Includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Beginning August 1, 2024 Artstor's content is now accessed on JSTOR.
Abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences.
Nature Masterclasses is a suite of training videos that covers all the steps of the research cycle. Topics include: design research, securing funding, experimenting and analysis, writing and publishing, sharing and disseminating, career development, and working with others. Individual accounts are required to access the videos, click on register in the top right corner of the resource to create an account using your @olemiss.edu or @go.olemiss.edu email address
Nature Masterclasses is provided through a partnership between the College of Liberal Arts, Office of Research and Economic Development, School of Applied Sciences, School of Education, School of Engineering, School of Pharmacy, and the University of Mississippi Libraries.
