Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog.
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support & Data Services
Methods & Analysis Lab
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
Print Locations
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Skip to Main Content
Library
Library Guides
All of Us (NIH)
Additional Resources
Search this Guide
Search
All of Us (NIH)
Program Overview
Data Types
Data Access Tiers
Researcher Workbench
Access & Login
Python / Jupyter Notebook
R / RStudio
SAS Studio
Computation Costs & Credits
Additional Resources
AOU-Related Grant Opportunities
All of Us User Support Hub
All of Us
provides a User Support Hub and domain specific resources that you can explore
HERE
.
Additional Resources
All of Us Researcher Workbench YouTube Channel
70+ videos from the All of Us Research Program on getting started in the Workbench, genomics content, phenotypic data, surveys, and more.
All of Us Publications
View publications by researchers who used All of Us data.
All of Us Research Spotlight
Read more about spotlighted projects that use All of Us data.
Supporting Student Projects in the All of Us Researcher Workbench
Access a video recording and slides from previous Researcher Workbench office hours to learn more about incorporating the Researcher Workbench in undergraduate instruction.
<<
Previous:
Computation Costs & Credits
Next:
AOU-Related Grant Opportunities >>
