A database of media rates that catalogs more than 100,000 U.S. and international media properties. SRDS also includes Claritas360. An intuitive web-based application for quick and seamless analysis of customer data and markets.
Collection of polling data from 1936 to the present that includes US polling firms, social issues, politics, pop culture, international affairs, and more.
Self described as "a nonpartisan 'fact tank' that provides information on the issues, attitudes and trends shaping America and the world. It does so by conducting public opinion polling and social science research; by analyzing news coverage; and by holding forums and briefings. It does not take positions on policy issues."
Find analysis and graphic display of market conditions and forecasts, supply chains, and competitor activity within an industry (iExpert and Archives available on the far left of page.)
Find articles, company information (SWOT), company profiles, industry profiles, and market research reports. (Search using the Keyword box, Company Information search, or Company Profile search.)
Online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to modern and historical census data and demographic information. Users can access this resource as a guest or create a Social Explorer account.
Statista is one of the leading statistics companies on the internet. With a team of over 200 statisticians, database experts, analysts, and editors, Statista provides users with an innovative and intuitive tool for researching quantitative data, statistics and related information.
The ProQuest Statistical Abstract of the United States is the authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
