ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
This database includes an AI powered tool. For more information see the ProQuest Research Assistant FAQ.
The PubMed database contains more than 34 million citations and abstracts from the biomedical literature. PubMed facilitates searching across three National Library of Medicine resources: MEDLINE (includes Medical Subject Headings: MeSH), PubMed Central, and Bookshelf.
Database from Elsevier that provides abstract and full text access to more than 2500 journals from several publishers. It includes more than 9 million full text articles covering a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines.
Contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Includes more than 4.8 million citations for journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.
Provides full text access to volumes published by Annual Reviews. Covers topics in biomedical/life, physical and social sciences.
Topics include horticulture, botany, garden and landscape design & history, ecology, plant and garden conservation, garden management, and horticultural therapy.
JoVE Unlimited Video Journal is the leading peer-reviewed, PubMed-indexed video methods journal which publishes experimental techniques in a visual format.
MarinLit is a database of marine natural products literature. MarinLit allows researchers to search over 32,000 compounds across over 34,000 articles.
Contains free PDF versions of more than 4,000 reports on a variety of topics from the National Academy of Sciences, the National Academy of Engineering, the Institute of Medicine, and the National Research Council.
The premier and most expansive database for searching psychological literature. Includes over 4 million records. Provided via the American Psychological Association.
Provides full text access to volumes published by Annual Reviews. Covers topics in biomedical/life, physical and social sciences.
The PubMed database contains more than 34 million citations and abstracts from the biomedical literature. PubMed facilitates searching across three National Library of Medicine resources: MEDLINE (includes Medical Subject Headings: MeSH), PubMed Central, and Bookshelf.
A research discovery tool that allows you to explore the CAS databases containing literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more. Individual SciFinder accounts are required, click here to register.
Provides abstracts and full text for all journals produced by the American Chemical Society.
Provides full text access to volumes published by Annual Reviews. Covers topics in biomedical/life, physical and social sciences.
The FCC is a compendium of internationally recognized standards for the purity and identity of food ingredients. It features approximately 1,100 monographs, including food-grade chemicals, processing aids, foods (such as vegetable oils, fructose, whey, and amino acids), flavoring agents, vitamins, and functional food ingredients (such as lycopene, olestra, and short chain fructooligosaccharides).
FCC Online requires users to create their own account
JoVE Unlimited Video Journal is the leading peer-reviewed, PubMed-indexed video methods journal which publishes experimental techniques in a visual format.
Provides full text access to volumes published by Annual Reviews. Covers topics in biomedical/life, physical and social sciences.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source for nursing and allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL.
MarinLit is a database of marine natural products literature. MarinLit allows researchers to search over 32,000 compounds across over 34,000 articles.
A research discovery tool that allows you to explore the CAS databases containing literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more. Individual SciFinder accounts are required, click here to register.
