Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
Human Experimentation & UFOs
Home
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
Human Experimentation & UFOs
Home
Human Experimentation & UFOs image
Human Experimentation
Unidentified Flying Objects (UFOs)
Ashley Dees
Contact:
aesorey@olemiss.edu
(662) 915-7933
Subjects:
Advertising
,
Business Administration
,
Economics
,
Government
,
Government Information
,
Journalism
,
Marketing & Demographics
(image: U.S. Government Documents on Human Experimentation & UFOs exhibit)
Human Experimentation
Advisory Committee on Human Radiation Experiments : Final report
Call Number: PR 42.8:R 11/H 88/
Advisory Committee on Human Radiation Experiments: Final Report (Online)
American nuclear guinea pigs : three decades of radiation experiments on U.S. citizens : report
Call Number: Y 4.En 2/3:99-NN
Human radiation and other scientific experiments : the federal government's role
Call Number: Y 4.G 74/9:S.HRG.103-1014
Radiation research in the VA involving human subjects
Call Number: Y 4.V 64/3:103-37
Radiation experiments conducted by the University of Cincinnati Medical School with Department of Defense funding
Call Number: Y 4.J 89/1:103/67
Human subjects research : radiation experimentation
Call Number: Y 4.L 11/4:S.HRG.103-511
Human radiation experiments
Call Number: Y 4.G 74/9:S.HRG.104-588
Cold War era human subject experimentation
Call Number: Y 4.G 74/7:C 67/2
Report on search for human radiation experiment records, 1944-1994
Call Number: D 1.2:R 11/V.1-2
Report on search for human radiation experiment records, 1944-1994 (Online)
Human radiation experimentation, ethics, and gene therapy
Call Number: Y 4.SCI 2:103/108
Radiation testing on humans
Call Number: Y 4.EN 2/3:103-102
Government-sponsored testing on humans
Call Number: Y 4.J 89/1:103/71
Unidentified Flying Objects (UFOs)
Symposium on unidentified flying objects
Call Number: Y 4.SCI 2:90-2/7
Unidentified Flying Objects: Hearings before and special reports made by Committee on Armed Services of the House of Representatives on subjects affecting the naval and military establishments, 1966
Call Number: Y 4.Ar 5/2a:965-66/ 55
The Roswell report : fact versus fiction in the New Mexico desert
Call Number: D 301.82/7:R 73
The Roswell report: fact versus fiction in the New Mexico desert (Online)
The Roswell report : case closed
Call Number: D 301.2:R 73
Unidentified flying objects and Air Force Project Blue Book (Online)
Call Number: D 301.128:UN 3
Unidentified flying objects / Federal Bureau of Investigation (Online)
Call Number: J 1.14/2:UN 3
Unidentified flying objects (UFOs) (Online)
Call Number: LC 33.10:91-1
Guy Hottel / Federal Bureau of Investigation (Online)
Call Number: J 1.14/2:G 99
UFO search via FBI Vault
UFOs: Fact or Fiction?: CIA Electronic Reading Room
