CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source for nursing and allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL.
National Library of Medicine's premier database in the life sciences, with a concentration in biomedicine
Supports research at all levels by providing material to guide users through every step of the research process. From a quick dictionary definition, case studies from researchers in the field, downloadable teaching datasets, full-text titles from the Quantitative Applications in the Social Sciences series, or video tutorials showing research in action, this is the ultimate methods library for anyone planning or conducting a research project.
Online research tool designed to provide quick and easy access to modern and historical census data and demographic information. Users can access this resource as a guest or create a Social Explorer account.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
This database includes an AI powered tool. For more information see the ProQuest Research Assistant FAQ.
Interlibrary Loan Logon - Use ILL to request material not available from the University of Mississippi Libraries.
