Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
MKTG 525: Marketing Research
Home
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
MKTG 525: Marketing Research
Home
Tutorials
Searching Business Source Complete, Communication & Mass Media, & PsycINFO (Video)
Searching Google Scholar
Google Scholar: Connecting to UM Libraries
Searching Statista (Video)
Searching Statista
Library Resources
Business Source Complete
This link opens in a new window
Find academic, trade, and popular articles on business topics as well as company information, industry profiles, and market research reports.
Communication Source
This link opens in a new window
Find academic, research, and trade articles in areas related to communication and mass media.
PsycINFO
This link opens in a new window
Premier source for articles in the field of psychology including consumer psychology and buying behavior.
Google Scholar
This link opens in a new window
Search across disciplines and sources for articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other websites.
Statista
This link opens in a new window
Use to research quantitative data, statistics, and related information.
Advanced Search Tips
