Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
U.S. Government Comics
Home
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
U.S. Government Comics
War Department
This is Ann: She's dying to me you
Call Number: W 1.2:M 85
This is Ann: She's dying to meet you
Consumer Product Safety commission
Sprocket man
Call Number: Y 3.C 76/3:2 SP 8/994
Sprocket Man
The 9 lives of El Gato the Cat
Call Number: Y 3.C 76/3:2 F 51/2
The 9 Lives of El Gato the Cat
Department of Defense
Bullets or words? : a brief presentation of the mission, aims, and techniques of psychological warfare
Call Number: D 301.2:B 87
Bullets or Words
Combat Readiness
Call Number: D 101.22:750-4
Combat Readiness
Commander's Guide to ready men and ready materiel
Call Number: D 101.22:750-8
Commander's Guide to ready men and ready materiel
Improved Army Equipment Record Procedures
Call Number: D 101.22:750-38
Improved Army Equipment Record Procedures
Pvt Joe Snuffy Goes Guard
Call Number: D 12.2:G 93/2
Pvt Joe Snuffy Goes Guard
The Department of the Army's Operation Arm and Integrated Equipment Record and Maintenance Management System in Action
Call Number: D 101.22:750-5
The Department of the Army's Operation Arm and Integrated Equipment Record and Maintenance Management System in Action
Troubleshooting Equipment in Combat Units
Call Number: D 101.22:750-22
Troubleshooting Equipment in Combat Units
Department of Health and Human Services
Buzzy's Rebound
Call Number: HE 20.8302:B 98
Buzzy's Rebound
McGruff's surprise party
Call Number: HE 20.8002:M 17
McGruff's surprise party
Department of the Treasury
Foxhole on your front lawn
Call Number: T 66.2:F 83
Foxhole on your front lawn
Social Security Administration
A Harvest of Hope
Call Number: FS 3.35:38 C
A Harvest of Hope
Bill Davis gets a Social Security Card...
Call Number: FS 3.35:84 A
Bill Davis gets a Social Security Card...
Joe Wheeler finds a job and learns about Social Security
Call Number: FS 3.35:85 A
Joe Wheeler finds a job and learns about Social Security
John's First Job
Call Number: FS 3.35:38
John's First Job
Three Who Came Back
Call Number: FS 3.35:38 B/3
Three Who Came Back
Office of Special Trustee for American Indians
Journey of Trade (Empowerment $aga series)
Call Number: I 20.2:EM 7/3/TRADE
Journey of Trade (Empowerment $aga series)
Quest for a Job (Empowerment $aga series)
Call Number: I 20.2:EM 7/3/JOB
Quest for a job (Empowerment $Aga series)
Adventures in banking (Empowerment $aga series)
Call Number: I 20.2:EM 7/3/BANKING
Adventures in Banking (Empowerment $aga series)
Exploring a new frontier - credit (Empowerment $aga series)
Call Number: I 20.2:EM 7/3/CREDIT
Exploring a new frontier - credit (Empowerment $aga series)
A loan or not a loan? (Empowerment $aga series)
Call Number: I 20.2:EM 7/3/LOAN
A loan or not a loan? (Empowerment $aga series)
The choice (Empowerment $aga series)
Call Number: I 20.2:EM 7/3/CHOICE
The Choice (Empowerment $aga series)
Coloring book (Empowerment $aga series)
Call Number: I 20.2:EM 7/3/COLOR
Coloring book (Empowerment $aga series)
Environmental Protection Agency
The adventures of the garbage gremlin : recycle and combat, a life of grime
Call Number: EP 1.17:530-SW-90-024
The adventures of the garbage gremlin : recycle and combat, a life of grime
NASA
Astrobiology: The Story of our Search for Life in the Universe
Full series of Astrobiology-related graphic histories includes: The Origin of Science, Missions to Mars, Missions to the inner Solar System, Missions to the Outer Solar System, Astrobiology and the Earth, and Living Beyond the Solar System.
The Origin of Science Issue #1
Missions to Mars Issue #2
Missions to the inner Solar System Issue #3
Missions to the Outer Solar System Issue #4
Astrobiology and the Earth Issue #5
Living Beyond the Solar System Issue #6
The Amazing Adventures of AstrobioBot!
Federal Civil Defense Administration
Bert the turtle says duck and cover
Call Number: FCD 1.2:B 95
Bert the Turtle says Duck and Cover
Department of Agriculture
Mystery of the sick stream
Call Number: A 57.2:W 62
Mystery of the Sick Stream
Smokey Bear's Story of the Forest
Call Number: A 13.2:SM 7
Smokey Bear's Story of the Forest
The True Story of Smokey Bear
Call Number: A 13.2: SM 7/11
The True Story of Smokey Bear
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, and Firearms
Rex Morgan, M.D. Talks About Your Unborn Child
Call Number: T 70.2: C 43
Rex Morgan, M.D. Talks About Your Unborn Child
Government Printing Office
Squeaks discovers type! : How print has expanded our universe!
Call Number: GP 3.2:SQ 3
Squeaks discovers type! : How print has expanded our universe!
Librarian
For more information contact:
Ashley S. Dees
aesorey@olemiss.edu
662-915-7933
