Skip to main content
My Library Account
About the Libraries
Calendar & Hours
Gifts & Donations
Research & Collections
Archives & Special Collections
Circulation & Access
Research & Instruction
Archives Reference Services
Print, Copy, Scan
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
CJ 685: Criminal Justice Ethics
Search this Guide
CJ 685: Criminal Justice Ethics: Home
More CJ Guides
Criminal Justice Subject Guide
Homeland Security Subject Guide
Criminal Justice on the Web
Topics in Criminal Justice
CJ 100 Library Guide
CJ 685 Library Guide: Ethics in Criminal Justice
The Marshall Project
The Rand Corporation
General Library Databases
Full text coverage of general news, business, legal, government and other topics.
- Provides a search of scholarly literature across disciplines.
Databases Related to the War on Terror
Homeland Security Digital Library
Documents related to homeland security policy and strategy.
Political Science Complete
Political Science, policy, and economics.
Global Terrorism Database
Information on US & international terrorist events around the world.
Statutes by State & Topic
Constitutions, Statutes, and Codes, US & by State
Mississippi State Government
created by UM Libraries Government Documents Librarian
Supreme Court Cases & Analysis
Legal Information Institute
Full text of all Supreme Court opinions issued since May 1990 and a number of earlier historic decisions, Cornell University Legal Information Institute.
- Summaries of the more than 200,000 criminal justice, juvenile justice, and substance abuse resources.
Head of Research and Instruction & Associate Professor
106-A J.D. Williams Library
Common Reading Experience
Nutrition & Hospitality Management
Nutrition & Hospitatlity Management
Feb 21, 2019 4:37 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.