Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
Southern Studies Subject Guide
Microform Collections
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
Southern Studies Subject Guide
Databases
Internet Resources
Microform Collections
Additional Resources
Librarian
Alex Watson
Email Me
Contact:
662-915-5866
Subjects:
Art
,
Art History
,
English & Literature
,
Southern Studies
,
Theatre Arts
,
Writing
Microform Collections with Guides
American Women's Diaries
Confederate Imprints 1861-1865
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations From the Revolution through the Civil War (microfilm)
Records of Antebellum Southern Plantations (user guides)
Table includes location of collections and links of the user guides in PDF.
Microfilm Edition of the Slave Trade, 1858-1892
Slavery, a bibliography and union list of the microform collection
Southern Women and Their Families in the 19th Century: Papers and Diaries
Travels in the Confederate States
Travels in the New South
Travels in the Old South
<<
Previous:
Internet Resources
Next:
Additional Resources >>
