EDRS 605: Introduction to Educational Research

ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center), via the Department of Education, is a premier database for educational literature. ERIC provides access to traditional content (e.g, journal articles, books, dissertations, ERIC reports, conference papers, government documents), as well as nontraditional content (e.g., non-profit organizations, commercial publishers, policy organizations, user-submitted material)

Journal article database covering topics in educational administration, educational leadership, educational management and educational research.

Journal article database comprised primarily of peer-reviewed literature from the field of education.

Article database providing full-text access to peer-reviewed journals published by the American Psychological Association and its affiliates. Includes approximately 200,000 records.

The premier and most expansive database for searching psychological literature. Includes over 4 million records. Provided via the American Psychological Association.

Social science article database with an emphasis in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.

Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 270 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals

Provides access to the citations and abstracts, as well as full text when available, for dissertations and theses produced by graduate students at the University of Mississippi.

ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center), via the Department of Education, is a premier database for educational literature. ERIC provides access to traditional content (e.g, journal articles, books, dissertations, ERIC reports, conference papers, government documents), as well as nontraditional content (e.g., non-profit organizations, commercial publishers, policy organizations, user-submitted material)

This database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.

This database includes an AI powered tool. For more information see the ProQuest Research Assistant FAQ.

Provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including articles, theses, books, and abstracts.

Platform to search journals published by Sage. The library does not subscribe to all content available on Sage Online.