Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Provides searchable full text access to the following titles: Encyclopedia of Islam (2nd ed.), Encyclopedia of Islam Three, Encyclopedia of the Quran, and Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures.
Trial
October 29,2020 - November 23,2020
Associations Unlimited contains the following reference titles:

• Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.
• Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations
• Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State, and Local Organizations
• National Directory of Nonprofit Organizations
New
The Sunday Times launched in 1822, promising to instill "an invigorating spirit" in its readership, and uphold the freedom of the press against those "emperors, kings, and their ministers" who would stifle it. In more than 600,000 pages, The Sunday Times Digital Archive is a gateway to the greatest crimes, careers and culture of the last 180 years.
New
The Times, one of the most highly regarded resources for eighteenth-, nineteenth-, and twentieth-century news coverage. This historical newspaper archive allows researchers an unparalleled opportunity to search and view the best-known and most cited newspaper in the world online in its original published context. With over 12 million articles available, the archive supports research across multiple disciplines and areas of interest, including business, humanities, political science, and philosophy, along with coverage of all major international historical events.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...