A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Art Magazine Collection Archive This link opens in a new window
New
A collection of three leading art magazines — The Magazine ANTIQUES, ARTnews and Art in America — covering contemporary art, visual art, fine arts and more. Articles and cover pages are fully indexed and advertisements are individually identified, ensuring researchers and readers can quickly and accurately locate the information they seek. Art Magazine Collection Archive is valuable to researchers of 20th century art and architecture, as well as those interested in the history of ancient art, interior design, decorative arts and art preservation.
Book History Online This link opens in a new window
Trial
TRIAL: JUNE 6, 2024 - JULY 6, 2024
The international bibliography in the field of book and library history. It provides a comprehensive survey of all scholarly publications written from a historical perspective. Included are monographs, articles and reviews dealing with the history of the printed book, its arts, crafts, techniques and equipment, its economic, social and cultural environment, as well as its production, distribution, preservation and description.
Medici.tv This link opens in a new window
New
A catalogue of 4,000 films (concerts, operas, ballets, documentaries and master classes) featuring centuries’ worth of music, from baroque to contemporary classical and jazz. It also stands out by streaming, every year, more than 150 live events from the world’s most prestigious concert halls, festivals and competitions.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...