Online Payments My Library Account
About the Libraries Greetings Calendar & Hours Staff Directory Exhibits Ole Miss News Visitor Information Gifts & Donations Policies Library Maps Diversity
Database A-Z Journals Catalog Research Guides AICPA eGrove Archives & Special Collections Government Documents Digital Collections
Circulation & Access Interlibrary Loan Research & Instruction Reserves Archives Reference Services Distance Services
Print, Copy, Scan IDEAlab 3D Printing Poster Printing Studio ONE
Ask A Librarian Request A Research Consultation Using Electronic Resources Archives Help Accessibility
 

Reserves

Print Reserves

Print Reserves Spring 2024

Reserves are available for the Spring 2024 semester. To find items on reserve for your class search the online catalog. 

The drop-down menu for Course Reserves will give you a search option. You may search by course name, number, or instructor’s name. You can search here.

Request reserves

Place a Reserves Request

Request materials by using the online reserves request form or emailing the reserves specialist, tgraham@olemiss.edu. 

Reserve requests are processed in the order received and are processed within 7 days from receipt. 

Helpful Tips

Helpful Tips

  • Contact your department's Subject Librarian ahead of time to purchase eBooks that are not in UM Libraries' collection.
  • Choose readings from library databases, eBooks, and/or fair use excerpts.
  • Consider using Open Access materials.
  • Consider using Open Educational Resources. For more information about OER contact jttipton@olemiss.edu 

Contact Information

Contact Information

Tess Graham, Reserves Specialist

tgraham@olemiss.edu

662.915.5876

Tags: reserves