Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
Eastern Religions
Finding Sacred Texts
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
Eastern Religions
Overview
Finding Sacred Texts
Sacred Texts Online
Internet Sacred Text Archive
Find texts relating to every major world religion, as well as many lesser known topics
Chinese Buddhist Electronic Text Association (CBETA)
Downloadable electronic version of the Taishô Canon. Website is in Chinese.
Chinese Philosophical Etext Archive
Electronic versions of Chinese philosophical texts created by the Confucian Etext Project and supported by Wesleyan University.
Sacred Texts in print in J.D. Williams Library
Bhagavad Gita
by
W. J. Johnson
Call Number: BL1138.62 .E5 1994a
ISBN: 0192829521
Publication Date: 1994-12-01
The I Ching
by
Cary F. Baynes (Translator); Richard Wilhelm (Translator); Hellmut Wilhelm (Produced by)
Call Number: PL2478 .D8 1977
ISBN: 069109750X
Publication Date: 1967-10-21
Upanishads
by
Swami Nikhilananda (Translator); Joseph Campbell (Editor)
Call Number: BL1124.54 .E5 1990
ISBN: 0911206159
Publication Date: 1990-01-01
Subject Guide
Christina Torbert
Email Me
Contact:
J.D. Williams Library
Room 221C
662-915-7059
Subjects:
Ethics
,
Gender and Women's Studies
,
Philosophy
,
Religion
<<
Previous:
Overview
