Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
Korean
한국의
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
Korean
Resources for the study of Korean language, literature, and culture
한국의
Internet Resources: Romanization
Selected titles: Korean Language for Business
Selected titles: Language
Related Subject Guides
Modern Languages Subject Guide
Resources for the study of world languages and linguistics
Zotero Citation Management
Zotero helps you to organize your research into bibliographies and manage them with different citation styles.
Subject Librarian
Michelle Emanuel
she/her
Email Me
Subjects:
Chinese
,
Cinema
,
Japanese
,
Korean
,
Linguistics
,
Modern Languages
Understanding Call Numbers: Korean
PL901-949 Korean language
PL950-998 Korean literature
PL950.2-969.5 History and criticism
PL969.8-985 Collections
PL986-993 Individual authors and works
PL997-998 Local literature
PN1997.K6 Korean films
Internet Resources: Romanization
Korean Romanization Converter
Converts from the Korean alphabet to the Roman alphabet, and from the Revised Romanization of Korean to the McCune-Reischauer Romanization (and vice versa). Co-developed by the AI Lab at Pusan University with NARA INFO TECH Co.
Selected titles: Korean Language for Business
Doing Business with Korea
by
Paul Leppert
Call Number: HF3127.5 .L46 1996
ISBN: 0875730434
Korean Etiquette and Ethics in Business
by
Boye Lafayette De Mente
Call Number: HF5387 .D385 1994eb
ISBN: 9780844285238
Korean for the Business Traveler
by
Un-Bok Cheong
Call Number: HF1002 .C425 1994
ISBN: 0812017722
Selected titles: Language
Basic Korean
by
Andrew Sangpil Byon
Call Number: PL913 .B96 2008eb
ISBN: 9780415774871
Colloquial Korean
by
Kim In-Seok; Ooyoung Pyun
Call Number: PL913 .P98 2010eb
ISBN: 9780415444781
