Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
UM Common Reading Experience 2014: Girls of Atomic City
Books
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
UM Common Reading Experience 2014: Girls of Atomic City
Girls of Atomic City
Books
DVDs and Videos
Denise Kiernan
Common Reading Experience
Books About The Atomic City/Oak Ridge, TN
At work in the Atomic City
by
Russell Olwell
City Behind a Fence
by
Charles W. Johnson and Charles O. Jackson
The Making of the Atomic Bomb
by
Richard Rhodes
Oak Ridge (Images of America Series)
by
Ed Westcott
The Manhattan Project:Big Science and the Atom Bomb
by
Jeff Hughes
Oak Ridge National Laboratory:The first 50 years
by
Leland Johnson, Daniel Schaffer
The Oak Ridge Story: the saga of a people who share in history
by
George O. Robinson
Click for more books about Oak Ridge
Books About World War II
American Heritage New History of WWII
by
Stephen E. Ambrose and C.L. Sulzberger
Bitter fruit: African American women in World War II
by
Maureen Honey
Hiroshima
by
John R. Hersey
The home-front war: World War II and American society
by
Kenneth Paul O'Brien and Lynn Hudson Parsons
Inferno : the world at war, 1939-1945
by
Max Hastings
Japan's Imperial Army
by
Edward J. Drea
Remembering the Road to World War II
by
Patrick Finney
War without Mercy
by
John Dower
Click for more WWII Books
Click for more books about Women in America during WWII
Books about American Life after WWII
An absent presence: Japanese Americans in postwar American culture, 1945-1960
by
Caroline Chung Simpson
After camp: Portraits in midcentury Japanese American life and politics
by
Greg Robinson
e-book
American decades primary sources
by
Cynthia Rose
e-book
The big change: America transforms itself, 1900-1950
by
Frederick Allen
The forties in America
by
Thomas Tandy Lewis
Making a way out of no way: African American women and the second great migration
by
Lisa Krissoff Boehm
Thinking in Time
by
Richard E. Neustadt, Ernest R. May
<<
Previous:
Girls of Atomic City
Next:
DVDs and Videos >>
