Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
UM Common Reading Experience 2011: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Additional Resources
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
UM Common Reading Experience 2011: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Rebecca Skloot
Common Reading Experience
Additional Resources
Medical Ethics Cases
Investigative Reporting
HELA in the News
Learning More About the Book
Medical Ethics Cases
The Monster Study
CDC Tuskegee Timeline
Bad Blood: The Tuskegee Syphilis Study
Nazi Medical Experimentation
Nazi Medical Experimentation - PBS
Bioethics Resources on the Web
Investigative Reporting
Investigative Reporting Workshop
Center for Investigative Reporting
New England Center for Investigative Reporting
HELA in the News
Virginia House Resolution #74, Feb. 17, 2011
Do We Own Our Body Tissues?
Does Patenting Genes Stifle Innovation and Health Care Access?
Learning More About the Book
Rebecca Skloot Official Web Page
Cast of Characters from the Book
The Lacks Family
Teacher's Guide to the Book
Henrietta Lacks Foundation
African American Trailblazers in Virginia History
TIMELINE: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
Crownsville Hospital Photos
Places: Henrietta Lacks
Rebecca Skloot's Special Features page
Flickr Search "Henrietta Lacks"
Pinterest Search "Henrietta Lacks"
<<
Previous:
Common Reading Experience
