Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Diversity
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Other Resources
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
Communication Sciences & Disorders
Databases
Books
Other Resources
Research Tutorials
Evidence-Based Practice Tutorial
Help with Resources
PubMed Tutorials
Selecting the Right Number of Keywords
Systematic Reviews and Meta-Analyses
Helpful Websites
UM Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Department webpage for information about your major
Occupational Outlook Handbook
Bureau of Labor Statistics Occupational Outlook Handbook is the nation's premier source for career information.
OWL at Purdue
Comprehensive APA style and formatting guide from the Purdue University Writing Lab. Includes sample paper.
Ovid Database
Find out what titles the library owns on the OVID platform.
Your Librarian
Melissa Dennis
she/hers
Contact:
106-A J.D. Williams Library
mdennis@olemiss.edu
662.915.5861
Subjects:
Applied Gerontology
,
Common Reading Experience
,
Communication Sciences & Disorders
,
Criminal Justice
,
Dietetics and Nutrition
,
Education
,
Ethics
,
Health & Exercise Science
,
Hospitality Management
,
Legal Studies
,
Social Work
,
Sports and Recreation Administration
<<
Previous:
Books
