Psychology

The premier and most expansive database for searching psychological literature. Includes over 4 million records. Provided via the American Psychological Association.

Visual platform that enables users to browse the University Libraries' full-text scholarly journal subscriptions by subject area.

Article database providing full-text access to peer-reviewed journals published by the American Psychological Association and its affiliates. Includes approximately 200,000 records.

Comprehensive abstract and citation database containing both peer-reviewed research literature and quality web sources. With over 18,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers, Scopus supports research needs in the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields as well as in the arts and humanities. Scopus does not test or support Mac/IoS Devices. Scopus recommends IE 8 or higher, Chrome or Firefox.

National Library of Medicine's premier database in the life sciences, with a concentration in biomedicine.

Embase is a comprehensive biomedical database that focuses on drugs and pharmacology, medical devices, clinical medicine, and basic science relevant to clinical medicine.

Social science article database with an emphasis in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.

This database includes an AI powered tool. For more information see the ProQuest Research Assistant FAQ.

Provides access to the citations and abstracts, as well as full text when available, for dissertations and theses produced by graduate students at the University of Mississippi.

Collection of cross-referenced, full-text searchable e-books focusing on Psychology and Social Work.

Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study.

Collection of bibliographic references covering life science and biomedical research literature published from more than 4,000 journals internationally.

CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source for nursing and allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL.