Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
German M.A. Reading List
Secondary Literature
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
German M.A. Reading List
Home
Primary Literature: Medieval/Early Modern
Primary Literature: 18th Century
Primary Literature: 19th Century
Primary Literature: 20th Century
Secondary Literature
Literary Theory
History of German Literature and Culture
Linguistics
Literary Theory
Literary Theory
by
Terry Eagleton
Call Number: PN94 .E2 1983
ISBN: 0816612382
Introduction to Scholarship in Modern Languages and Literatures
by
Joseph Gibaldi (Editor); Phyllis Franklin (Introduction by)
Call Number: PB35 .I57 1992
ISBN: 0873523857
History of German Literature and Culture
Deutsche Literaturgeschichte
by
Wolfgang Beutin
Call Number: PT85 .D37 2001
ISBN: 3476017583
A New History of German Literature
by
David E. Wellbery
Call Number: PT91 .N49 2004
ISBN: 0674015037
<<
Previous:
Primary Literature: 20th Century
Next:
Linguistics >>
Introduction to Scholarship in Modern Languages and Literatures by 
