This is the "Articles & Databases" page of the "Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University of Mississippi Libraries Subject and Course Guides Header

Business  

Last Updated: Apr 24, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.olemiss.edu/subject/business Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles & Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Essential Business Databases

  • Business Source Complete  
      
      Icon
    Comprehensive article database includes scholarly, news, and industry publications plus special tools for company, industry, and country profiling and analysis. Select the More Information icon for details on the special features.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
      Icon
    Full text coverage of general news, business, legal, government and other topics. Includes special tools for company profiling and analysis. Select the More Information icon for details on the special features.
  • Mergent Online  
      
      Icon
    Comprehensive international database for historical financial coverage of public companies and industries. Using the tabs and menus is both easy and essential.
  • Regional Business News  
      
      Icon
    Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering metropolitan and rural areas within the US. Select the More information icon for associated website details.
  • Wall Street Journal  
      
      Icon
    Influential daily business newspaper with online coverage since 1984.

  • Complete List of Databases A-Z & by Subject
  • One Search, powered by EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS)  
      
      Icon

Online Business News and Magazines

Websites connected to the influential national business news and business magazine category often include comments on articles, blogs, interactives, and added features. Some web content may be limited to subscribers.

 

One Search

Searches articles, books, digital collections and more.


Specialized Business Databases & Resources by Category

Librarian

Profile Image
Joan Deegan
Contact Info
662-915-7933

J.D. Williams Library
1 Library Loop
University, MS 38677

Office: Room 113
jjdeegan@olemiss.edu
Send Email
 

Business Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

University of Mississippi Libraries Subject and Course Guides Footer
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip