Online Payments
My Library Account
About
About the Libraries
Greetings
Calendar & Hours
Faculty & Staff Directory
Exhibits
Ole Miss News
Visitor Information
Gifts & Donations
Policies
Library Maps
Research & Collections
Database A-Z
Journals
Catalog
Research Guides
AICPA
eGrove
Archives & Special Collections
Government Documents
Digital Collections
Services
Circulation & Access
Interlibrary Loan
Research & Instruction
Reserves
Scholar Support and Data Services
Archives Reference Services
Distance Services
Private Study Carrels
Technology
Print, Copy, Scan
IDEAlab
3D Printing
Poster Printing
Studio ONE
Audio/Visual Equipment Loans
Help
Ask A Librarian
Request A Research Consultation
Using Electronic Resources
Archives Help
Accessibility
Library
Library Guides
Japanese
日本の
Search Guides
Guide Search Terms
Search
Japanese
Resources for the study of Japanese language, literature, and culture
日本の
Selected titles: Specialized Vocabulary
Selected titles: Culture
Selected titles: Linguistics
Selected titles: Haruki Murakami
Related Subject Guides
Modern Languages Subject Guide
Resources for the study of world languages and linguistics
Zotero Citation Management
Zotero helps you to organize your research into bibliographies and manage them with different citation styles.
Subject Guide
Michelle Emanuel
she/her
Email Me
Subjects:
Chinese
,
Cinema
,
Japanese
,
Korean
,
Linguistics
,
Modern Languages
Understanding Call Numbers: Japanese
PL501-699 Japanese language
PL700-889 Japanese literature
PL700-751.5 History and criticism
PL752-783 Collections
PL784-866 Individual authors and works
PL885-889 Local literature
Selected titles: Specialized Vocabulary
Japanese for the Business Traveler
by
Nobuo Akiyama; Carol Akiyama
Call Number: HF1002 .A34 1994
ISBN: 0812017706
Japanese-English - English-Japanese Glossary of Scientific and Technical Terms
by
Louise Watanabe Tung
Call Number: Q123 .T844 1993
ISBN: 0471574635
Outrageous Japanese
by
Jack Seward
Call Number: PL697 .S49 2006
ISBN: 9784805308486
Selected titles: Culture
Tokyo in Transit
by
Alisa Freedman
Call Number: PL887.T6 F74 2011eb
ISBN: 0804778574
Robot Ghosts and Wired Dreams
by
Christopher Bolton (Editor); Takayuki Tatsumi (Editor); Istvan Csicsery-Ronay (Editor)
Call Number: PL747.57.S3 R63 2007eb
ISBN: 9780816649747
Selected titles: Linguistics
The Oxford Handbook of Japanese Linguistics
by
Shigeru Miyagawa (Editor); Mamoru Saito (Editor)
Call Number: PL533 .O94 2008
ISBN: 0195307348
Japanese Linguistics
by
Toshiko Yamaguchi
Call Number: PL539.5.E5 Y36 2007
ISBN: 9780826487896
Selected titles: Haruki Murakami
What I Talk about When I Talk about Running
by
Haruki Murakami
Call Number: PL856.U673 Z465 2009
ISBN: 9780307389831
1Q84
by
Haruki Murakami; Jay Rubin (Translator); Philip Gabriel (Translator)
Call Number: PL856.U673 A61213 2011
ISBN: 9780307593313
Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman
by
Haruki Murakami; Jay Rubin (Translator); Philip Gabriel (Translator)
Call Number: PL856.U673 A23 2006
ISBN: 9781400044610
Japanese-English - English-Japanese Glossary of Scientific and Technical Terms by 
