This is the "Databases & Journals" page of the "Parks & Recreation Management" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University of Mississippi Libraries Subject and Course Guides Header

Parks & Recreation Management  

Subject guide for Parks & Recreation Management
Last Updated: Jun 19, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.olemiss.edu/content.php?pid=477546 Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases & Journals Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

One Search

Parks & Recreation Management Databases

Log into our databases using your Ole MIss WebID and password. If you have problems logging in, please call 662.915.5855 for assistance.

  • Academic Search Premier  
      
      Icon
    A fulltext database spanning academic disciplines with coverage of popular press and scholarly publications, including peer-reviewed journals.
  • Environment Complete
    Offers deep coverage in applicable areas of ecosystem ecology, natural resources, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
  • Google Scholar  
      
      Icon
    Provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including articles, theses, books, and abstracts.
  • GreenFILE  
      
      Icon
    Index of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, offering a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment
  • Hospitality & Tourism Complete  
      
      Icon
    Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
      Icon
    Full text coverage of general news, business, legal, government and other topics.
  • SPORTDiscus  
      
      Icon
    Comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals

Your Librarian

 
University of Mississippi Libraries Subject and Course Guides Footer
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip