Subject guide for Hospitality Management
Last Updated: Jun 19, 2013
Log into our databases using your Ole MIss WebID and password. If you have problems logging in, please call 662.915.5855 for assistance.
- Academic Search Premier
A fulltext database spanning academic disciplines with coverage of popular press and scholarly publications, including peer-reviewed journals.
- Business Source Complete
Comprehensive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
- Google Scholar
Provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including articles, theses, books, and abstracts.
- Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
- LexisNexis Academic
Full text coverage of general news, business, legal, government and other topics.
- Mergent Online
Business and financial information for over 25,000 U.S. and international companies. Includes U.S. Company Archives, International Company Archives, global historical stock pricing, equity and industry reports, annual reports, and EDGAR filings.
- Newspaper Source
Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 U.S. and international newspapers. Also contains selective full text for regional U.S. newspapers. In addition, full text television and radio news transcripts are also provided.
- Regional Business News
Incorporates 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
- Value Line Research Center
Stock prices and investment information. Provides one-page snapshot of investment information of 1,700 companies.