Last Updated: Jul 23, 2014
- Accounting and Tax
Comprehensive coverage of accounting and tax topics from key industry publications.
- Bloomberg BNA: Business School Resource
Bloomberg BNA provides specialized news and analysis on a variety of legal, regulatory, and business topics such as Human Resources. Includes Tax Management Portfolios.
- CCH IntelliConnect
IntelliConnect, formerly the CCH Tax Research Network, is a comprehensive database of primary and secondary sources related to taxation in the U.S. Each user must create their own ID and password to access this database.
- RIA Checkpoint
Checkpoint is a database for accounting and tax research that includes information on federal, state, local and international tax as well as financial management and reporting.
- Wharton Research Data Service (WRDS)
Provides instant access to important databases in the fields of finance, accounting, banking, economics, management, marketing and public policy. (Users must register from within the library for an individual account. Please contact Dr. Kathleen Fuller for more information about this resource.)
- Business Source Complete
Comprehensive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
- LexisNexis Academic
Full text coverage of general news, business, legal, government and other topics.
On campus users only.
- Academic Search Premier
A fulltext database spanning academic disciplines with coverage of popular press and scholarly publications, including peer-reviewed journals.
- WorldCat Local
A cooperative catalog of books, web resources, and other material worldwide. Worldcat is also available through FirstSearch here.