Digital Accounting Collections

Publications

The Academy of Accounting Historians and the University of Mississippi Libraries has had a long and fruitful collaborative arrangement.  The UM Libraries host back issue of the Academies two Publications, the Accounting Historians Journal and the Accounting Historians Notebook. It also hosts digitial copies of monographs that the Academy has published or holds the copyright, particularly the History of Accounting: An International Encyclopedia
VolumeIssueDateOfficial title
1-3 1-4 1974-76 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
4 1 1977 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
4 2 1977 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
5 1 1978 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
5 2 1978 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
6 1 1979 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
6 2 1979 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
7 1 1980 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
7 2 1980 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
8 1 1981 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
8 2 1981 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
9 1 1982 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
9 2 1982 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
10 1 1983 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
10 2 1983 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
11 1 1984 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
11 2 1984 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
12 1 1985 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
12 2 1985 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
13 1 1986 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
13 2 1986 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
14 1 1987 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
14 2 1987 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
15 1 1988 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
15 2 1988 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
16 1 1989 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
16 2 1989 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
17 1 1990 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
17 2 1990 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
18 1 1991 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
18 2 1991 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
19 1 1992 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
19 2 1992 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
20 1 1993 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
20 2 1993 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
21 1 1994 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
22 2 1994 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
22 1 1995 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
22 2 1995 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
23 1 1996 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
23 2 1996 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
24 1 1997 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
24 2 1997 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
25 1 1998 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
25 2 1998 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
26 1 1999 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
26 2 1999 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
27 1 2000 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
27 2 2000 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
28 1 2001 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
28 2 2001 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
29 1 2002 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
29 2 2002 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
30 1 2003 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
30 2 2003 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
31 1 2004 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
31 2 2004 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
32 1 2005 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
32 2 2005 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
33 1 2006 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
33 2 2006 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
34 1 2007 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
34 2 2007 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
35 1 2008 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
35 2 2008 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
36 1 2009 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
36 2 2009 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
37 1 2010 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
37 2 2010 Accounting Historians Journal full-text
38 1 2011 Accounting Historians Journal full-text