Digital Accounting Collections

S-X Regulations, 1940-1970

YearDateOfficial title
1940 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements (1940) full-text
1941 February 1 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including February 1, 1941 full-text
1941 June 20 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including June 20, 1941 full-text
1942 May 15 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including May 15, 1942 full-text
1946 April 1 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including April 1, 1946 full-text
1947 April 1 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including April 1, 1947 full-text
1951 March 12 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including March 12, 1951 full-text
1953 November 3 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including November 3, 1953 full-text
1955 January 10 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended to and including January 10, 1955, Reprinted November 1, 1956 full-text
1958 August 20 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as in effect August 20, 1958 full-text
1961 February 15 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as in effect February 15, 1961 full-text
1962 July 15 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as in effect July 15, 1962 full-text
1964 October 15 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as amended October 15, 1964 full-text
1966 August 1 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as in effect August 1, 1966 full-text
1968 September 1 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as in effect September 1, 1968 full-text
1970 October 14 Regulation S-X: form and content of financial statements as in effect October 14, 1970 full-text